The Diary game- 11-11-2023 - A wonderful day

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

20231112_063528_0000.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am very well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Today I will share my yesterday's diary with you. Hope you like my diary. Sir today's diabetes is a lot of space, there are some important things to share. Hope you like it. So let's start today's post.

I woke up in the morning like every day. Then wash your hands and face and freshen up and perform ablution. After that I offer Fajr prayer at home. After praying, I walk a little on the street of our village. I came home in a hurry. When I come home, I sometimes do small household chores. No sun heat is enough. And took a picture of our village street which I like very much. And since morning cooking is done in the morning, I finish eating in the morning.


IMG20231110130425.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After finishing breakfast, rest for some time and turn on the mobile phone. Then went to the street of our village where to talk a little. But when I go, I see that the field is now empty. You can't see that the paddy fields have been cut. And this time the rice will be brought to the farmer's house, so the farmers feel very peaceful. This is a peaceful time for farmers. Then I sit in that place and talk for a long time. In fact, it is good to tell stories.


IMG20231110130623.jpgIMG20231110130626.jpg

devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that I am at home and take a shower. After finishing the ghazal, I use the mobile phone for some time and when I get fever, I go to the mosque to pray the Zohar prayer. After collecting, he came home and finished eating lunch. And after that I fell asleep. Wake up again in the afternoon. And wake up and go to our river area to freshen up. While going there, I saw a horse carriage carrying many goods. And these cars are used for many purposes. Besides, these cars are very strong. Later I left.


IMG20231110163624.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Where I come from is the urban area where there is a lot of land. There are no houses within or anywhere in this land, only vacant land and land. Crops are grown here. As you can see in this picture the lands have been cultivated. And they can see the grain. As it is winter season and various crops are grown during this time. And 600 crops will be grown on these lands during this period. And just at that time the fever area in this river will suddenly become more beautiful.


IMG20231110152857.jpgIMG20231110165437.jpg

devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Sometimes the river area is explored. This river is very small but its forage is very big. Those places are more beautiful. It's different places and different scenes. comes home I watch the Cricket World Cup in the country. After that, when the dinner is over, the whole family ends up eating dinner together. Since we were not talking for a long time, the whole family sat and talked for a long time. After the story I come to my room. After that I fell asleep while playing the mobile phone.


IMG_20231112_065130.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Hope you like my diary game today. If you like it, give your opinion in the comments. Thank you very much for viewing this post. Good luck to all, may God make everyone successful.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 9
Cash out: 7

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35