The diary game -10-03-2024 - A wonderful day

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

1000001538.jpg

make picsart

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Everyone is much better by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. Today I will share with you a beautiful day diary. Hope you will like today's diary very much. So let's start today's diary.

I woke up early in the morning like every day. Wash your hands and freshen up. After that I have a light breakfast at home. Our field will be cut today. That's why I was preparing to go to the field quickly. On the way to the field, I saw cut chalk being brought in this way in one place and it was in large quantity. Capture a picture and go to the field.


IMG20240310143208.jpg


After going to the field for a long time, the sun was cut. Simple cutting takes a lot of time. Then it's nice to take a selfie after a while. The intense heat in the field is as if the heat is much higher than the brightness of the sun. It has become such a situation that I can't do it anymore. After finishing Satkata quickly, come to a place and rest for some time. Since these are very laborious tasks, it becomes very difficult to do them for a long time.


IMG20240310144644.jpg


I see a very beautiful crop being grown in a place in the field. Such beautiful flowers bloomed in that field. But the name of this crop is unknown to me. Very beautiful to look at and the flowers are very colorful and fragrant. But I do not know the name of this tree is very beautiful. Seeing the beauty of such beautiful flowers will surely impress anyone. Taking a photo that was much nicer.


IMG20240310155930.jpg


Then come home. Come home and take a fresh shower. Rest for some time mobile phone is on. Finished eating lunch. Then I went to the river next to our village. Your beauty and river weather certainly refreshes me a lot. At that time I was passing through the river. I see an old man carrying a load in a car. Their suffering is very difficult but their moments and beauty will surely impress you more. It is definitely very nice to see such a moment on the village road.


IMG20240310172142.jpg


Some time I wander around the river area and enjoy the beautiful moments. At one point it was much more beautiful to capture a picture of the moment when the sun went into the sky until sunset. As time has passed and evening is coming, let's go home. Come home and freshen up because there is a lot of dust in the fever area. Plays mobile phone and at night when cooking is done again mom asks me to eat. Finished eating dinner with the whole family.


IMG20240310172026.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I hope you like my post today. If you like the post, please comment your beautiful opinion in the comment box. Stay well everyone, take care of your body. Best wishes to all.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 5
Cash out: 0

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32