The Diary Game (02-05-2024) || Today is my Giveaway Day.

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

My morning started off great today. Because I will call today as the day of gifts. You will know the reason for this shortly. Everyday like anyone else I have one task in the morning and that is to get to office on time. I can't sleep in the morning like before because of my job. Because I have taken a lot of responsibility at a young age. So I have to spend every day in the office premises to handle the responsibilities.

jpeg

Today I have come to my office by bus. Mornings in the office actually have one benefit and that is the time I can spend on Steemit. It's a great opportunity for me that I'm always connected to Steemit even when I'm at work. I think Steemit is also my place of great responsibility besides my office work.

Anyway, after I worked on Steemit for a while I focused on my office work. While doing office work, I suddenly saw my very close colleague came to my room. See you after a long time. She is a very close colleague and friend of mine. She recently visited Cox's Bazar, one of the tourist centers of Bangladesh.

jpeg

She landed in Dhaka yesterday night. And joined the office this morning. It is good to say that Cox's Bazar has a lot of beautiful pearl and stone jewelery available. My colleague brought some gifts for me since I went on a sea trip.

A pearl necklace and a hand bracelet as per the set are also included. I like the set very well. I thank him very much. But that is not the end. There were other presents. Another common thing in Cox's Bazar is pickles. Anyone visiting Cox's Bazar must buy pickles. I also brought it when I went on tour. My colleague brought me a three step pickle. The pickles were delicious. I love eating most pickles.

jpeg

Then I talked to my colleague about his trip for a long time. I entertained him with tea and biscuits. Then she said goodbye to me and left.

jpeg

Then I started working again in the office. In the meantime it was time for lunch so I went to freshen up. After the lunch was over, another colleague brother in my room gave me two chocolates.

These were brought by his colleague brother from Japan. One was dark chocolate and the other was coconut and strawberry crunchy. One was chocolate from the Toren company.

jpeg

Today I was very happy that I received a gift from both of them this morning. One is for wearing and another is for eating. And I like chocolate very much. I thanked my colleague brother very much. And mischievously told him in this way that he would give more gifts.

jpeg

After coming home from office I saw that my sister had ordered some dresses for her son from online, the delivery man delivered them today. I kept my niece in my lap and was playing. And my sister was checking the clothes to make sure everything was in order. Purchased about six sets of clothes. Currently hot weather is going on in Bangladesh so such thin clothes are very comfortable for small children.

jpeg

After I play with my niece for some time. In the evening I drink a cup of tea. Then I rested for a while and sat down to work on Steemit. It was almost ten o'clock at night while working on Steemit. Then my mother called me to have dinner. I had dinner at night. I then went to sleep.

All images in my article are my own and taken with Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 3 months ago 

উপহার পেতে আমাদের সবারই ভালো লাগে।সে উপহার হোক ছোট বা বড়। কারো থেকে উপহার পাওয়ার মাধ্যমে আমাদের মনের মধ্যে অন্য রকম একটি ফিল আসে, যা ভাষায় প্রকাশ করার মত না।
আর উপহারের মাধ্যমে আমাদের মধ্যে আন্তরিকতা বৃদ্ধি পায়।তাই আমাদের সবার আন্তরিকতা বজায় রাখার জন্য হলেও মাঝে মঝে ছোট খাটো জিনিস কাছের মানুষদের উপহার দেওয়া উচিত।

আপনার সহকর্মীর দেওয়া মুক্তার নেকলেস এবং ব্রেসলেট দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগতেছে।আর আশা করি তার দেওয়া আচারগুলো ভালো সুস্বাদু ছিলো।
এবং আপনার অন্য সহকর্মীর দেওয়া চকলেটও আশা করি স্বাদ ছিলো। আর খুব কম মানুষই আছে যাদের চকলেট পছন্দ না।আমারও এই চকলেট খুব ভালো লাগে।
তারপর দেখতে পাই যে আপনার ভাগ্নির জন্য অডার দেওয়ার জামাকাপড় ডেলিভারি ম্যানের থেকে দেখে রিসিভ করেন।তারপর দীর্ঘ সময় স্টিমিটে অতিবাহিত করে রাতের খাবার খাওয়ার মধ্যমে দিনলিপি শেষ করেন

ভালো লাগলো আপনার দিনব্যাপী কার্যক্রম। কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক & টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী প্রিয় বড়আপু❤️

hello friend how are you Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful moments with us. I actually see your posts and seeing your posts really inspires me a lot to work on this platform. I hope you share more beautiful moments ahead and stay with Esteem. And pray for us who are small users.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65