“Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W6 - “What are the top five things I look for online?"

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W6 in the Hindwhale Community. Where we have been asked to answer the question What are the top five things I look for online? We all know how important the online platform is for us. Because of internet today we can do all our required work online. Today I will present my 5 online search essentials to you through this contest.

mitu ooo.png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What was the first most important thing I searched for online? Its reasons and benefits.
  • Holy Quran : I search for different surahs or verses of Holy Quran first in my online search list. Many times to find out the meaning of my various Surahs, I take them out online and try to understand their meaning. I think it is very important to understand the meaning of the Surah of the Holy Quran Sharif and its significance to affect our life.

Advantages : We cannot deny its advantages. Because we Muslims believe that every line of the Holy Quran is full of virtues for us. Most of the time I download suras from lawnline. And listen to that. It puts my mind at ease.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What was the second most important thing I searched for online? causes and advantages of it.
  • Steemit : The first and most important thing I search for online is the Steemit platform. Because I want to always get its updates. After waking up in the morning, my first online task is to check my notification on Steemit, I check any new updates from the Steemit team.

Benefits : Everyone knows its benefits if I say so. Because on steemit i want to build a good position. I am willing to work here with my hard work. So I have to be active here all the time. My love for Steemit has led me to the top of an important search list online today.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What was the third most important thing I searched for online? causes and advantages of it.
  • Online Shopping : I am not able to go out and shop because of busy schedule most of the time. So I spend most of my time shopping online. I buy a lot of products from Daraz, an online shopping app. Also if we talk about clothes then I will say that there are various clothes online pages on social media from where I buy online.

Advantages : The advantage of online shopping is that it saves my time. Because I work. And to work I have to stay in the office from morning till afternoon. So I do my daily essential shopping online.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What was the fourth most important thing I searched for online? causes and advantages of it.
  • YouTube : I think YouTube is the best for entertainment. Because I watch different dramas on YouTube when I have time. Besides, I am a big fan of BTS. So I search online on YouTube to get their updates on their YouTube channel. Also if I want to watch some news or music then I watch it on YouTube.

Advantages : The advantage is that I don't get much chance to watch TV despite having a TV in my house. Because most of the day I go to the office and home to work on Steemit. And the little time that I get in between, my father watches news on TV. So to satisfy my entertainment needs I watch YouTube online.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What was the fifth most important thing I searched for online? causes and advantages of it.
  • Discord and WhatsApp : Discord and WhatsApp are the latest. For all my online work, I only communicate with people on Discord and WhatsApp. Because I'm the moderator of two communities, I communicate with the community admins and various steemians on Discord to solve their problems.

Advantages : We all know how important communication channels are to people. I often get messages on Discord instead of WhatsApp. By doing this, there is less chance of communication gap with my people.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @irawandedy , @yancar , @ridwant to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Saludos hermosa amiga shiftitamanna, muchas gracias por la invitación a este reto.

Has siempre aprovechado el internet para buscar cosas productivas para tu relación, para tu conocimiento y para tu comunicación, eso es bueno.

Feliz dia hermosa amiga.

 8 months ago 

Your quests are for this world and the hereafter. You have published an excellent article, your every inquiry is relevant and beneficial to your life.

 8 months ago 

Hi dear
Happy to listen that happy to listen that you find search surah meaning,you tube channel, WhatsApp group good way of communication. Online shopping 🛒🛍️, entertainment made our life super easy and fast as compared to before.
Good luck for contest 🤞😃

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67