"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I will publish my entry by participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4 in the Hindwhale Community. Where we have been asked as a challenge What was your favorite subject in high school? Today I will present to you my favorite subject of high school through this competition.

Healthy Steem (3).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Tell us how learning your favorite subject has become effortless for you.

My favorite subject when I was in high school was Secretarial Science. This matter was a new matter to me. Which I managed to do very well in secretarial science while in high school. The specialty of secretarial science is its sign language through which official work can be carried out.

Healthy Steem (2).png
Image Created By Canva.

First I learned English alphabets through this language. I practiced these sign languages very carefully due to which I mastered the sign characters of secretarial science well. Then I could easily create words with secretarial letters and write them.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Have you always managed to get good marks in your subjects of choice, or have you faced any difficulties at any particular time?

I have never faced any difficulty in learning the language of my choice. Since secretarial science was a new subject to me when I was in high school, I took lessons from tutors in advance. In this case my aim was to gain my knowledge in this subject as well as to get good marks.

So when I was in high school I was tutored from the beginning to get good grades in my subjects. And that helped me a lot in secretarial studies so that I can score good marks. And that's why I got above 80 marks in secretarial science board exam.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

Apart from secretarial science, my other favorite subject is accounting. I basically completed my graduation in accounting. I was very proficient in accounting.

I completed my graduation from Eden Mahila College, a renowned university for women in Bangladesh. Where I scored 89 as the highest mark in the board in Accounting. Which is a very big achievement in my life.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you help your children or siblings with their hobbies?

I have two sisters one of whom is studying English and the other is studying Marketing. Since my favorite subject is secretarial science, they don't have this subject in their syllabus. But I have helped them in other matters. Like one of my sisters is studying marketing so I help her with all the maths subjects. He is given different guide lines.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4778660.jpg
source

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Finally, does your favorite subject have any role in your current life?

Certainly playing a big role. Because my favorite subject is Secretarial Science. And the name of the position in which I am currently working in the government service is private officer. Those who work as secretaries of their bosses in the office. Many times when the officers are giving speeches in various meetings, the secretary's job is to take notes of those speeches in audio form.

So I gained a lot of reputation as a secretary in official work. Also, since I am proficient in accountancy, I handle various bills and administrative work in my office. Which has given me a good standing in my office.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99 , @irawandedy , @waterjoe , @ridwant to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @irawandedy sir for your support.

In my country, they simply refer to it as shorthand, I did a little bit of it in my business studies classes but couldn't cope so I left commercials.

 8 months ago 

I indeed love how you successfully learnt English alphabet well, studies how to create words and channelled It to secretarial science too. This is really interesting. I root for your wins and success in the challenge!

I never knew short hand has another name,another day to learn another thing,I found it difficult in school I must say,I just had to drop the subject because it was hard

favourite subject is one I will love to learn. I have never heard of secretarial science but I see it as an important subject. Secretarial science is one I will love to learn

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, hope you are doing well.

Your favorite subject at school was Secretarial Science. I love science too, but at school my favorite one was literature. I m doing my Bachelor in English literature now.

Best of luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50