"HWC Contest #67|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 47 by @shiftitamanna (400 SP)".

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-07-12T131259.698.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu alaikum my Steemian friends. I'm back to publish my Power Up contest entry. I try every week to do regular power ups to grow my account. And this power up competition gives me a lot of encouragement. I thank the admin of this community @jyoti-thelight for organizing such contests every time. Today I will be doing my week's power up with this contest.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Powering up Process

First of all I present to you my liquid steem is 400 and before power up my steem power was 25,650.138 steem.

1.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I will power up 400 steem today. So let's get started.
Step : 1

First of all I will go to my wallet. After that I will click next to my liquid steam and click on the power up option. With this I am done with my first step.

22.png

Step : 2

Then comes the interface of Steam Power to convert. Where I will write 400 STEEM in the Amount cell. And click on the power up button in the lower part.

3.png

Step : 3

In the next step, the Conform transfer to vetting interface will appear, where I click on the option written in the lower part of OK and it will move to the next step.

4.png

Step : 4

Next comes the sign to complete transfer section where I place my key in the empty room and click on the sign in option at the bottom. With that, my power-up is done.

5.png

Step : 5

As you can see below, after powering up 400 steam, my total SP is 26,050.

6.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Importance of Power Up.

The importance of Steam PowerUp for a Steemian is something I discuss every week. Regular Steem PowerUps increase the voting power of a user's account, whereby a user can earn Steem Power by upvoting other users' posts regularly. Also participating in various community contests requires maintaining club status and this club status is maintained through this Steam Power UP.

So keeping clubstatus with steam power off gives curator support and participation in various contests which makes user account growth faster. It can be said that the importance of Steem PowerUp from the Steem platform is immense.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @walictd & @paholags to participate in this contest.

I invite you to support @pennsif and ‍@pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos amiga la felicito por su constancia al realizar los encendido semanalmente lo que habla muy bien de su fuerte compromiso con la plataforma, cada vez que vemos un ligero aumento en nuestra cuenta nos llenamos de alegría

Loading...
 19 hours ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Eres un excelente ejemplo a seguir en cuanto a la inversión de crecimiento se refiere porque, cada semana con mucha tenacidad fortalecer tu cuenta de manera sorprendente y en lo personal, eso es inspiración.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43