"HWC Contest #40|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 31 by @shiftitamanna (257.539 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am participating in the Hindwhale Community Community Power Up Contest. Organized by @jyoti-thelight mam. This is the 31st week of the competition. I thank you ma'am for organizing such a contest so many users like me get motivated to power up their steams. So let's not be late to start. I will show each step of power up below.

Steemit (96).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Powering up Process

First of all I present to you my liquid steem is 257.539 and before power up my steem power was 14, 551.345 steem.


1.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I will power up 257.539 steem today. So let's get started.

Step : 1
  • In the first step I go into my wallet and can see my wallet has Liquid Steem 257.539 SP. I will click on it to power up.

2.png

Step : 2
  • In the second step, I will see an interface named Convert to Steam Power. Where I will put the liquid steam in my balance 257.539 in the empty cell of the amount. Then I will click on the Power Up option below.

3.png

Step : 3
  • Then another interface will appear with the title Confirm transfer to vesting name. There I will write my liquid steams in the empty cell of the amount as before and click on the OK option below to go to the next step.

4.png

Step : 4
  • The next step is the interface called Sign to Complete Transfer. Where it will say my own active key I will place in the empty room. Then I will complete my power up process by clicking on Sign in below.

5.png

Step : 5
  • In the last step you can see that after I completed my power up program my wallet totaled 14,808.886 SP.

6.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Importance of Power Up.

Powering up is a very important task for us. Which we need to power once every month to maintain our growth and activity on this platform. We maintain the status of the club through power ups. If we don't power up regularly we will be canceled from the club. By doing this we will be deprived of our rewards. So we should follow Steemit platform rules and power up regularly even if it is for our own growth.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @walictd & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Interesting contest, thank you for the invitation. I hope you are lucky, friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13