HWC Contest #50|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 39 by @shano49(49 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

1714498057.png

Hello 👋 everyone this is Zeeshan Manzoor. I hope all of you Will be fine and safe. Today I am here with a exciting post of power up Steems. I always in the favour of Steem strength.
I was making my entry in other community. Than my friend @huraira50 told me that a healthy contest in being held in hind whale community on power up. I thanked him a lot. Because this community values all the entries. I am happy to participate in this contest.This is my favorite contest. I tried to participate in this contest. I was busy in my exams that is why I could not give time to Steemit account.
Now I will try regular posting .

power up and win

First of all signed into my account.

Screenshot_20240426-094847.png

I saw that I have some SBDS which are needed to be convert in Steem. I convert them into steems. Than I decided to power up instead of withdraw
.I always tried to make strength.
I open my wallet. I opened my wallet . I saw that there are 416 Steem in power up. I had 49 steems in liquid.
I click on the liquid steems. I had following options:

Screenshot_20240426-094853.png

  • transfer
  • power up
  • trade
    I suddenly click on the power up option.
    After this a now window opened to me.
    Than I had option to put amount ,I mean how much steems would you want to power up.

Screenshot_20240426-094904.png

So , I selected 49 steems . I selected all the Steems in order to get club100.
After this I put the amount and power up option appears. I click on the power up and a new window appears .

Screenshot_20240426-094912.png

Now I was asked to put my private key. I check my file and copy my private posting key.
I paste on the screen.
Screenshot_20240426-094927.png

I just see that my steems are transferring to power .
My power has been increase from 416 to 465 .
I was surprised to see that I achieved club100.

Screenshot_20240426-094940.png

After this I took screenshot.
My power has been up.
I would invite others to participate in this contest.

Screenshot_20240426-155112.png

Because engagement is the key to success on this platform.

Invitations
I am mentioning my friends @abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1,@radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @virajherath, @gsiscolors ,@rehman57,@heriadi

Conclusion

I would concluded with that if you want to grow on Steemit you have to Power up time to time.

Thanks 👍

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Aslam o Alikum brother hope your fine.
Thanks for mention menin your post. This is best way to grow on this platform for power up is important for every User.

Best of luck for Contest

Thank you so much brother for your best wishes 💕

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Really great step.thus if you power up steem,i hope definitely you will get success in this community. Thanks for sharing

@simaroy Thank you so much for your valuable time and words .
I will try my best 😉

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13