The diary Game, Betterlife || 20 November 2023 ||


My Diary

Monday
Date - 20 November 2023.


Morning

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. Like every day, I woke up in the morning and got fresh. I freshened up and got ready to go to office. Then I got ready and came to the office. I came to the office and signed the attendance book and started working as per the instructions of the next in-charge sir. After finishing work I came to a shop to have breakfast. After finishing breakfast I ordered a cup of tea. I finished tea and came to the office.

IMG_20231120_122859.jpg
Tea

Noon

I came home after finishing office. No need to go to the office today. Got leave from sir for some personal work. I came home and freshened up. I rested for some time and finished my bath. I had lunch after showering. Had lunch and took a nap. I woke up and saw that it was already afternoon.


Afternoon

Then I freshened up and got ready to go to Saidpur city. After getting ready, I took a van from the front of the house and came to Parbatipur terminal.

IMG_20231120_163254.jpg
Parbatipur Terminal

From Parbatipur terminal I boarded an auto and left for Saidpur. After some distance I took a photo of the sunset from the auto.

IMG_20231120_163940.jpg
A photography just before sunset.

Now I reached Saidpur five head. From there I came to Saidpur Plaza. Because my two colleagues are waiting for me. I went there and met them. Autos, vans and rickshaws have increased in importance due to the current strike-blockade.

IMG_20231120_171301.jpg
Saidpur is a place called Panch Matha.

Evening

After that we came to Lotto shoe showroom. Some shoes to look at. To see what new collections have arrived. Shoes are an important item as winter has started.

IMG_20231120_180010.jpg
Interior of Lotto shoe showroom.

Went to the Lotto showroom and took some pictures. I saw some good shoes and thought I would buy them, but this time I saw the price of the shoes was very high. So I thought I would visit some more shops. The thought is the thought. I left there and went to some shops. All stores are in the same situation.


Night

After finishing all the work we headed towards Tajir Hotel for dinner. After some distance I saw a fruit seller sitting on the pavement selling some oranges and dragon fruit. A colleague of mine bought some fruit and I did some photography.

IMG_20231120_193033.jpg
Image of dragon fruit.

Then from there we reached the hotel and ordered food. Took tandoori bread and beef. Tajir Hotel's beef is famous among many places around.

IMG_20231120_200847.jpg
dinner.

After eating I came to Saidpur railway station to come home. I reached the station, took a selfie and waited for the train. Then when the train arrived I left for Parbatipur.

IMG_20231120_205214.jpg
Took a selfie at Saidpur railway station.
LocationSaidpur, Nilphamari.
DeviceXiaomi Mi A2.

I invite my 3 friends
@sohanurrahman
@mainuna &
@mdparvaj


This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44