The Diary Game - 16 August 2024 - On Holiday’s.


My Diary

Friday
Date - 16 August 2024.


Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. Today is Friday, the day of office closure, so today I woke up very late. I woke up, brushed myself and ate a light meal. After that I started playing games for some time. After playing the games, I took a bath at noon. Since today is Friday, I have to go to perform Friday prayers. After showering and getting ready, I left for the mosque. After going to the mosque, I prayed Zuhr and came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and freshened up and had lunch. After eating and came to my room, I ran Facebook for some time and then went to sleep.

After waking up in the afternoon, freshened up, I went out for a walk for some time. Then I took some pictures.

IMG_20240816_180913.jpg
A very beautiful scene.

After taking pictures I saw that a cricket match was going on in front of my house and sat there to watch the cricket game. At that time I saw that a coach with an engine was going ahead so I took a photograph there.

IMG_20240816_181049.jpg
A photograph taken while transporting a railway engine carriage.

Then I came home before evening. I came home and asked my mother to give me a light breakfast.

IMG_20240816_185307.jpg
light meal

After having a light breakfast I got fresh and ready to go to Parbatipur railway station. I went to Parbatipur railway station to meet a friend of mine who came from Dhaka. There I again waited on the bridge. So from there I took a picture of Parbatipur railway station.

IMG_20240816_194424.jpg
Part next to Parbatipur Railway Station.

I finished taking pictures and started waiting. After some time the train arrived. I met my friend, had a light breakfast with him and bid him farewell. After that I started wandering around the market with Sohanu's brother for some time. At that time I went to Station Bazar Park. We went there and had a light breakfast.

IMG_20240816_195239.jpg
Railway Station Bazar.

After finishing the breakfast, we again sat on the over bridge with Bill and started chatting. Then I saw that a train from Rajshahi was entering platform no.2. So after a long time the intercity train service started due to which I took a picture and the number of passengers was very high.

IMG_20240816_195734.jpg
Varendra Express Train.

This time we wandered around the market for some more time. Then Sohanu's brother took me to a shop for ice cream. We went to the store and got ice cream.

IMG_20240816_200146.jpg
ice cream

Then we both came home talking. After coming home, I changed my dress and rested for some time. Then around ten o'clock at night, mom called for dinner. I went and freshened up and had dinner. After dinner I went to my room and started writing today's diary.


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceXiaomi Mi A2.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66