SEC-S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
how are you there? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Hindwhale Community. The name of the engagement challenge is "SEC-S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "Thank you so much to Hindwale Community for bringing such a beautiful engagement to us.

Add a heading (48).jpg

How does a father have a strong influence on children?

A father is the head of a family. His behavior, his human values, and his thoughts have a lot of influence on the family. Children especially like to follow their father's ideals. I can say from my personal experience that every child follows the example of his father.
For example- I still cling to my father's ideals. I follow the human values taught by my father. Again, my two children follow me. They try to follow my education and my ideals.

IMG20240301174722.jpg
My son loved to follow my attitude

I think the children must follow their father’s attitude for the bright future of the child. No father would ever wish his child unhappiness. Therefore, following the father's example indicates a bright future in the child's life.

How does a mother have a strong influence on children?

Mother is a small word. All the love of the world is hidden in this small word. No one in the world can give love like a mother. Every child loves his mother the most. Mother's education is considered the best education in the world. By following the teachings and ideals of a mother, a child can become a glorious man of the country.

image.png
PixabayMothers love is the best love in the world

No child can be as unfortunate as a child who fails to follow his mother's teachings. A mother nurtures her child tirelessly. No one else in the world can show such patience, such tolerance, such passion. A mother can be compared to a mother. Not with anything else. So, I can definitely say that a mother's influence on children is very high.

How does the teacher have a strong influence on children?

To an ideal teacher, a child is like clay. Clay is a substance that can be molded into any shape desired.
When a child goes to a teacher for education, the child is like that clay. Education qualifies the child with his talent, his creativity, and his aptitude. Makes him an ideal human being in human society. That is why the teacher is called a "man-making craftsman".

image.png
PixabayA teacher has a very important role to build up a child

Now I want to say that the teacher who has such a great contribution to transforming the child into an ideal person must influence the child. If there was no influence, the child would not have learned anything by going to the teacher. So, I will say again that the teacher has a lot of influence on the child.

How do siblings have a strong influence on children?

Siblings have a lot of influence in a child's life. The child spends a lot of time with his siblings, siblings are his playmates and reading companions. They have a lot of influence on the child because they spend most of the time with them.
Siblings notice the child's behavior, movement, and talking. If they see any mistakes, they immediately correct them.

IMG20240301174554.jpgI am with my children

The child can gain important knowledge from the siblings while playing. After the parents, the children get a sense of human values from the siblings, in life. The necessary education of the way is acquired. Therefore, the role of siblings in the child's life is many.

How do friends have a strong influence on children?

Children generally like sports more. This age is the age of sports. And sports do not accumulate without friends. Wherever there is play, there are friends. Children can learn a lot while playing with friends while walking with them. A child is influenced by the mentality of friends, and the behavior of friends. Either.

IMG20240224092457.jpg
My son playing with his friends

The child wants to copy the behavior of his friends. He wants to live like them, he wants to create his lifestyle like them. So, it can be said without a doubt that the influence of friends has an impact on the child.

I invite three of my friends @chant @katherine012 @karianaporras
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Gran post amigo, lleno de sobriedad y ternura a la vez. Cierto, el hombre representa la cabeza de la casa y Dios, cuanto amor secesconde detrás de esas 5 letras que conforman el sustantivo madre y cuan significado tiene. Éxitos en tu estupenda entrada.

Friend, you have made a quite interesting contribution, I agree with you although despite having grown up, my father's advice is still valid. Present in me, that means that the father figure is very important in the home and just as the mother says, he is pure love, he is the lover of the home.
Challenge successes and blessings always.

A father plays a crucial role as the head of the family. His behavior, values, and thoughts have a big impact on the whole family, especially the children. Kids tend to look up to their fathers and follow their ideals.

I can totally relate to what you're saying. I still hold on to the ideals my father taught me, and I try my best to pass on those values to my own children. It's amazing how children naturally try to follow their father's education and ideals.

I believe that it's important for children to follow their father's attitude for a bright future. No father wants their child to be unhappy, so following their example can lead to a bright and successful life.

Now, let's talk about mothers. They are truly incredible. The word "mother" may be small, but it holds all the love in the world. Every child loves their mother the most, and a mother's education is considered the best in the world. By following a mother's teachings and ideals, a child can become a remarkable individual.

It's true that no child can be as unfortunate as one who fails to follow their mother's teachings. Mothers nurture their children tirelessly, showing unmatched patience, tolerance, and passion. There's really no comparison to a mother's love and influence on children.

Both fathers and mothers have a significant impact on their children's lives, shaping them into wonderful individuals. Let's cherish and appreciate the love and guidance they provide.

Loading...

Siblings' frequent connection and shared experiences have a significant impact on children's development. Sibling connections help with communication skills development, conflict resolution education, and socializing.

I wish you good luck in this child care engagement challenge my friend, have a nice weekend.

 3 months ago 

@saintkelvin17, thank you so much for reading my post and giving a beautiful comments on my article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51