S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
how are you there? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to participate in the new engagement challenge brought by Hindwhale Community. The name of the engagement challenge is "S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?"Thank you so much to Hindwale Community for bringing such a beautiful engagement to us.

hindwale.jpg
Image Design by Canva

If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

Bangladesh is a land of natural beauty. Every corner of this country is very familiar to me. I have never thought of leaving this country and staying permanently in any other country. Even so, if there is an opportunity to stay permanently in three countries other than Bangladesh, then the things I will consider before settling permanently are:

  • What is the weather like in that country?

image.png
Pixabay

  • How is the education system of that country?
  • Is the political situation of that country favorable to me?
  • Whether employment or unemployment benefits are favorable to me in that country
  • Whether there will be any hindrance in practicing the religion that I am a follower of.
  • Considering these aspects, the three countries in which I want to live permanently are:
  • Saudi Arabia
  • India
  • and Switzerland

Which First Country do you wish to migrate to, and how does its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

I will choose Saudi Arabia first among these three countries. Saudi Arabia is a Muslim-majority country. In addition, the two most important places of the Muslim community, Mecca and Medina, are located in this country. The climate of this country is similar to our country.

image.png
Pixabay

  • As far as I know, the law and order in Saudi Arabia are very good. People can move freely, and do business freely, several people close to me are running business from here.
  • Apart from this, the money earned from this can be sent back home very easily. The most important thing is that many - people of our country are living in this country, besides there are many people from our neighboring countries India and Pakistan. Many of them are working and many are doing business. In light of the knowledge received from them,
    I can say that it will be good for me to decide to migrate to Saudi Arabia.

Which second country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

If I get a chance to migrate, I want to put India as my second choice.
India and Bangladesh were once part of the same country. Since the two countries are located side by side, the cultures of the two countries are almost similar. The people of these two countries have friendly relations. India is a huge country.

  • If I want to live in one country and come in contact with people speaking different languages then I have to choose India.
  • If I want to live in a country and enjoy the diverse culture, then I have to choose India.
  • If I want to live in a country and visit many famous places in the world, then I have to choose India. Example-(Himalayas, Kutub Minar, Agra Taj Mahal, Kashmir's timeless beauty, and many more)

image.png
Pixabay

  • The political situation of this country is very tolerant. The people of this country are closed-minded.
  • The weather here is similar to our country, so it is very tolerant. It is relatively easy to get a job or a job here.
  • The most important thing is that even if you live in India, it will feel like your own country because of its proximity. Therefore, I will choose India as my second country.

Which third country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

If I get a chance to choose a third country to migrate to, I will choose Switzerland. There are many reasons to choose this country, the main reasons are:

  • Switzerland is a country where everyone is educated and to come in contact with educated people is to educate yourself.
  • It is a developed country; people here have very positive thinking. People here value time.
  • This country does not know what political unrest is.
  • The thinking of the people here is to make themselves competent.

image.png
Pixabay

  • There are many world-famous establishments in this country because of tasteful attitude.
  • Due to its liberal nature, the headquarters of many famous organizations of the world are located in this country.
  • There are many more opportunities like this in this country. I believe that if I migrate to this country, I can live better, can be more economically prosperous.
I invite three of my friends @chant @katherine012 @karianaporras
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello friends, you have selected three countries of your choice to settle. You have chosen Saudi Arabia as an Islamic country because our two holy places Mecca and Medina are located there. You want to live in Bangladesh's neighboring and once undivided country of India. Another country full of natural beauty, the developed country wants to visit Switzerland. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

@abdul-rakib vai, thank you so much for reading my post and for your beautiful comments on my article.

Creo que nosotros siempre vamos a estar en curisidad por ganas de conocer otros paises y sobre todo su curtura como en el caso de Bangladesh son cosas que debemos saber el clima como es para que no nos afecte la parte educativa, la fuente de empleo.

Arabia Saudita sin duda un pais con mucha belleza me encanta ver las luces de ese pais lo encantador que debe ser estar alli en horas de la noche.

Y en cuanto a los otros pises hacer una investigacion como es su clima en Zuiza y en la india es bueno saber que la India seria facil buscar fuentes de empleo.

 5 months ago 

@gabrielagg mam, thank you so much for giving your valuable time to read my article.also thanks for your valuable comments on my article.

Loading...

Hi my friend, how are you doing, hope everything is going well, you have explained everything in details and I really enjoy reading them, traveling to this three county is a nice idea, but don't forget to take me with you, you mentioned Saudi Arabia
India
and Switzerland

This country is very nice to be in, and I know I will be there too. Wish you success my friend..

 5 months ago 

@newekemini5. thank you so much for reading my post and giving your beautiful comments on my article.

Oh, Switzerland sounds like an amazing choice for a country to migrate to. There are so many great reasons to consider it. One of the main reasons is that Switzerland is known for its highly educated population. Being surrounded by educated people can be a wonderful opportunity to learn and grow.

Switzerland is also a developed country with a very positive mindset. People there value time and are known for being efficient and punctual. It's great to be in a place where people have such a positive outlook on life.

Another fantastic aspect of Switzerland is the absence of political unrest. It's a country that enjoys stability and peace, which can provide a sense of security and tranquility.

Lastly, the people in Switzerland have a strong focus on personal competence and self-improvement. This mindset can inspire and motivate you to become the best version of yourself.

Overall, Switzerland seems like a wonderful place to migrate to, with its educated population, positive thinking, political stability, and emphasis on personal competence. It's definitely worth considering as you think about your future plans. Good luck with your decision-making process.

 5 months ago 

@triple-a, thank you so much for reading my post. also thanks for your valuable information about Switzerland.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have picked Saudi Arabia as your favorite country. Yes ofcourse this is very precious for the Muslims, have too many religious things in it. India is in your favorite list too. Switzerland; the country like heaven you keep in third list.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72