"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- @11|| by @shahid76".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Hindwhale Community brought by the Honorable Moderator @pea07. The name of the Contest is “"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- @11|| by @shahid76". Thank you Hindwhale Community for bringing this beautiful contest to us.
Giveaway Instagram Post_20240515_184032_0000.png

✅Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

The post that I think is the best post I read this week is a post on tourism. In the post, the tourist spots of Bangladesh have been written beautifully.
Historical appreciation of tourist spots, current facilities of tourist spots, and beautiful descriptions of the spots will attract anyone.
Tourist spots are our national wealth. Her post is a beautiful medium to introduce our wealth to world culture. Through this post, our tourist spot has been promoted, and the beauty of our country has become known in the world market.
The author has created the post through many beautiful presentations.

image.png
The author has highlighted the beauty of the tourist spot

✅Write about the author of the post.

The post that I have selected as the best post of this week is written by @jalimnowara. A skilled creator of interesting articles on the Steemit platform. I do not know him personally. I came across his writing on the Steemit platform. I have read many more of her articles, and his skills are revealed in each article. Reading his creative articles is also a blessing for me.
Bright Creative 3D Crafting YouTube Channel Logo (1).png
Author herself present in the tour in Cox's bazar

✅Reason for selecting the post.

The reason I have selected this article is the presentation of this article. He has presented the tourist spots of the country in a very extraordinary way. Anyone who reads his article can visit the tourist spots without a guide. He has explained the beauty of the tourist spots with such a beautiful presentation as well as some beautiful pictures. This is the reason I selected this post for this week

image.png
Author present beautiful tourist spot of bangladesh

✅What did you learn from this post?

We have a lot to learn from this post by @jalimnowara. Like: -
We can learn about the beautiful tourist spots of Bangladesh from this article.
We will learn how to write a beautiful article from this article.
How to present the article attractively will be known from this article.

image.png

Ahsan Manzil

✅Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

I invite all those who read articles or who write articles to read this article by @jalimanwara.
The reader can enjoy the joy of reading this text.
Those who write articles can get ideas on how to make an article attractive with a beautiful presentation.

image.png

"St. Martin Island"

I would like to invite three of my friends @yhudy @paholugs @manisha.jain9
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36