Contest | "Time never comes back"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Hindwhale Community brought by the honorable Moderator@aviral123. The name of the Contest is Contest | "Time never comes back". Thank you Hindwhale Community for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Add a heading (61).jpgImage Design by CanvaPixabay

Please share your experiences with us on the topic “Time never comes back”.

Time never comes back. The work of time has to be done on time, if time runs out there is no value for that work. But most of us do not value time. All our failures are because of not giving importance to this time. But we blame someone else. But we don't want to understand. Because of our stupidity, we wasted our good time. Even if I try hard, I can't bring back that good time.
I am trying to explain to you with my small experience. When I got admitted to honors, one of my elder brothers got frustrated and told me that there was no use in studying. Better to do work. I used to do work along with my studies. Why know I liked his words. I almost gave up my studies. However, I took the exam but the result was third grade. I quit studying at once.

image.png
Pixabay

Today, after so many years, I understand how stupid I was to leave my education after hearing my elder brother's words. If I had more education, my financial position would have been better. I would not have to live in constant marital tension.
But alas, now there is nothing to do but regret. I can't even wake up from my past and rearrange my life. That's why it is said that time is always important, once time passes, the comfort will not come back.

If you have any story of your own, please tell us that too.

I have made many mistakes in my life without giving importance to time. Today I can tear my hair out for that mistake but I cannot bring back time. I am now suffering the consequences of not giving importance to time. Today I am sharing a short story of mine with you. It is probably 25 years from today. Earlier. A housing foundation was selling land in the form of plots through installments. The installment was 500 taka per plot. It has to be repaid in 20 years. That means the price of the whole land is 120000 taka or 4000 steem. My elder sister advised me to set aside some land. I did not value his words. Today, after 25 years, the price of that land is about one crore taka or 333333 steem per katha.

image.png
Pixabay

Today I am ashamed of my own stupidity. When I pass by that land, when I see the beautiful environment of that place, I cry from the heart of the loss of rich wealth. I only think that once I could correct my stupidity. But that is not going to happen because just as the arrow is released from its bow, it does not come back, just like lost time does not come back.

Any time that has passed and you want to bring it back

Time is such a great weapon that once it passes, it never comes back. We don't even have a time machine that can correct all the lost time by time trouble. The great Rabbul Alamin has not yet given that power to the people. So there is no possibility of getting back the lost time. No, it's better not to worry about getting back.

image.png
Pixabay

We must constantly guide our children to do the same foolishness that we have done. Children must be taught to value time without trying to regain lost time.

I would like to invite three of my friends @rajdasalman @jollymonoara @shahid2030
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Dear, your X promotion isn’t proper. I am providing you a link where you can find instructions for proper X promotion. It’s third time I am guiding your. Please co-operate.
X promotion

 2 months ago 

@pea07 apu, I am sorry that I made a mistake in sharing my post on Twitter. I read your link where you showed me how to share my post in a proper way. Next time I will be alert about that and again I appology for my mistake.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67