Contest||" My Favorite Shopping App"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the new contest from Hindwhale Community brought by the Honorable moderator @dove11.The name of the contest is "My Favorite Shopping App". Thanks to Hindwhale community for bringing the contest to us.

shopping.jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

I want you to tell us which shopping App you use most and why!

Keeping pace with the times, we are adopting new technologies. New technologies have also come out for shopping. If you shop through those technologies, you can shop easily at home in a very short time. The name of that technology is online shopping.
There are many apps for online shopping. Daraz.com is my favorite among them.
The best reason behind choosing this app is its reliability. I have made many purchases through this app. I have never received a bad product. Nor have I had any issues with delivery.
Some of the other reasons for choosing these apps include their ease of use and the return facility if you don't like the product.
All the reasons for being satisfied with buying a product are present in this app. That's why I use the app. I prefer less to more.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

If you use more than one shopping App, no worries, mention your second and third and why you use them.

Available for online shopping. Daraz.com is my first choice. That's not to say that other apps offer bad service. So many times, I also use other apps. The two apps that I like the most are the
Bickroy.com and
Chaldal.com.
I also shop with them.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Let us know what are your favorite items that you buy from these Apps. you spend most of your money.

I usually buy household essentials using the Daraz.com app. Besides, I buy my child’s clothes like shirts, pants salwar kameez, etc. I also buy my wife's kitchen items from here. Thousands of items are available here.
So, it is very convenient to buy. I bought a bread maker from Daraz.com three-four months ago. Last month I bought some hangers which I didn't see in any store.
There are many products which are not available in our neighborhood store or it will waste a lot of time to search. But online I can get that product in a very short time.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Are you satisfied with these shopping Apps or do you want them to be more user-friendly?

I am satisfied with using the Daraz.com app. Every time I have bought a product through this app, I have never received a bad quality product. Never a late delivery.
Today I also bought a product which I ordered yesterday. The delivery man assured me to call in case of any problem or to return the product if I didn't like it.
Another reason for choosing this app is that discounts are available on various items.

ruti.jpg
I bought a roti maker from Daraz.com three months ago
Many times, if you buy more than one product, you get a free item and you get a discount.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Tell me everything you associate with these Apps including if you keep your money on them or if you pay for every order from your bank or through payment wallet.

There are many benefits of shopping on Daraz.com. You don't have to pay in advance for this app. There is a payment facility after receiving the item. You can buy using a credit card on this app. This facility has benefited me a lot. Many times, I see that there is no money in my pocket but the product has arrived. I make purchases by credit card at the moment.

Conclusion: -

All things considered; I find shopping online much easier than going from store to store. I can buy the item of my choice from many items.
Saves a lot of time.
Discounts are available in terms of price.
My first choice for online shopping is Daraz.com.

Thank you very much for reading my post.
I am inviting three friends @mahadisalim @artist1111 @suboohi
May you all be well and stay healthy. Save time, save money by shopping online. I am leaving today with this prayer.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39