Contest||"How important is family to you?"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

▶️Assalamualaikum▶️


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to participate in a new contest from Hindwhale Community brought by @dove11. The name of the contest is "How important is family to you? I really like the theme of this contest. I would like to thank @dove11 for organizing this contest. I am also grateful to this community.

main-22-21.8.23.jpg
Image Design by Canva

▶️Introduction: -

A person's happiness, peace, and hope are all centered on the family. Our society survives because we have a family, we have peace in our hearts because we have a family, we like to dream about the future because we have a family, and we dream of happiness because we have a family.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

▶️How important is family to you?

Family is important to all of us. We are not separated just because we have a family. I live every day centered on family.
Society survives because it has a family. He who doesn't have a family is like a stray animal. Because he doesn't have family, that means he doesn't have any responsibility, he doesn't have family, that means he doesn't have people to love and affection. He has no family, so he has no respect in society.
Therefore, it can be said without doubt that the family is absolutely necessary to protect one's existence.

Main family-21.8.23-.jpg
Image Design by Canva
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

▶️Can you deny the importance of your family in our upbringing?

I cannot in any way deny the importance of my baby for my upbringing. Because if you look closely, you will see that from the time a baby is born until it is independent, nothing can be done alone. School education, learning manners, learning politeness, and learning everything about the outside world are taught by the family. It is not possible to learn these things from outside the family. Because this knowledge cannot be bought with money. They have to be acquired little by little every day from the family.

image.png
Pixabay

Parents, brothers and sisters, close relatives, school teachers, and well-wishers teach these things to a child every day with great care. They also teach manners, respect for elders, love for children, what is good, what is bad, when to do something, the value of time, Time regularity, etc.
So, there is no denying the importance of family to my upbringing.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

▶️How much did your family support you until you became independent?

My family gave me 100% support until I became independent in my life. Till I grew up, they taught me education, manners, how to talk to people, how to walk, who to respect, who to love. Learned from my family.
They have given me guidance so that I can work in this work in the future. That is why they have given more importance to my education. They have created all kinds of facilities so that I can continue my education without any worries.

image.png
Pixabay

Above all, I would like to say that my family has supported me in every possible way so that my future is bright.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

▶️What type of family were you in a nuclear or joint family?

I grew up in a joint family. There were about 30 members in our joint family. My father, uncles, their families, their children, grandparents, we were about 30 siblings. So, from here I have learned to respect the elders, and I have learned to love the children. Hey, I am learning different manners.

Family-3-21.8.23.jpg
Image Design by Canva

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

▶️What role do you see your mother or father playing in your life?

Parents are the first teachers of life. With the help of my parents, I saw the light of the world. With the help of my parents, I first learned to walk, learned to speak, learned to read for the first time, and learned to read.
Little by little, my parents have taught me how to behave with the people of the world, care, affection, and love. What is family? Why is family important? I learn these things from my parents.

family-2-21.8.23-.jpg
Image Design by Canva

The affection, the love, the compassion with which my parents have made me human cannot be written in the medium of this article. Their love, their affection cannot be expressed in words. We have to realize that. That is why we are in Islam It has been said that “under the mother's feet is the child's heaven.”
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

▶️Do you feel that we have no existence in the absence of a family?

Before answering the question of whether we exist without family, let us do one thing.
Let's close our eyes for two minutes, and try to think that I have no family, meaning I have no parents, no grandparents, no brothers and sisters, no wife, no children.

image.png
PixabayImage of with Family

Now I think about my position, where am I, where is my position in society?
I think everyone should be shocked by the horror of it. Because of parents, brothers, sisters, and wife and children, you can't think of yourself without them. And the family is about them.

image.png
PixabayImage of without family

So, there is no need for explain anymore. And without hesitation, we have to say that we do not exist without family.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

▶️Or do you feel the family is just a group of people living under one roof?

No matter how many people are under the same roof, it is not a family. To be a family, love, affection, respect, and sympathy are needed for each other. One's happiness is the happiness of all, one's sorrow is the sorrow of all. Trust in each other, and love for each other. The danger of one means the danger of all. These things are observed in a family. Where everyone is bound by the bond of love.

image.png
Pixabay

This is the image of the family. So, it can be said that it is not a family if it is under one roof. There must be these human qualities.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

▶️Conclusion: -

Finally, I would say no one can survive without a family. If someone wants to live without family, his life will be like that of an unruly animal. But we are not animals, we are human beings, so the importance of family is undeniable to us.

Thanks for reading my post
I invite three friends @svm038 @chiabertrand @artist1111
Allah is Hafez

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Families play a fundamental role in instilling values, education, and life skills that contribute to a child's growth and development. The nurturing environment at home indeed lays the foundation for a child's journey towards independence and success.

 11 months ago 

@barbareek, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your participation and telling us how you feel about family and its importance.

 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
Club#club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
GPT-2
Bot Free
300+ Words

Thanks for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.


Regards,
@shravana(MOD)
Hind Whale Community

252.jpg

Your family tree looks unique and super cool bro, I really wish you also shared real pictures of your family in the post because am curious to see them.

Have a good day.

 11 months ago 

@Dear saintkelvin17, the story of a joint family which I show in the article was long days ago. Now I am 47 years old. My family members also growing up. everyone has their own family. everyone lives with their own family separately. we just meet together only on any occasion. Next time I must collect my whole family. I am very glad to know that you want to see my family. I must see my family. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Thanks for replying as well, I understand.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 11 months ago 

@deepak94 thank you very much for giving me an upvote and support in this contest.

When you become a part of any club after one month then no need to use the newcomer tag.

 11 months ago 

@steemcurator08 sir, I was a great mistake. and thank you very much for warning me about my mistake. Next time I will be alert about my mistake to use the tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57