”Contest| Mother’s Day | 2024"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Hindwhale Community brought by the Honorable Admin @deepak94. The name of the Contest is “”Contest| Mother’s Day | 2024". Thank you Hindwhale Community for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Add a heading (59).jpgImage Disign by CanvaPixabay

Mother is a small word. But its magnitude is so great that it is the most special word in the world. The sweetness, affection, and love that is in the word mother is not found anywhere in the world. It is not possible to find the sweetness like the word mother anywhere else.
Today is May 12th International Mother's Day. From the bottom of my heart, I am going to say something about my mother by giving my heartfelt greetings to all the mothers of the world.
May 12th is World Mother's Day. On this day, everyone makes various plans for celebration to their mothers. There are various plans on how to honor the mother, and how to pay respect to the mother.

image.png
Pixabay

But I, the unfortunate man, cannot celebrate any festival with my mother today. I cannot say - Mother, you are my dearest, no one else in the world could have given such selfless love as you. The reason I cannot say this is that my mother died almost three years ago today. She left Maya and went to God’s call. That means she died.
On this great Mother's Day, I pay my respects to my mother by remembering her.
My mother was the best mother in the world. I can still remember how much love and care she took care of me when I was little. My mother was always worried about me when I was a little sick. I never saw a smile on her face until I got well.
He was always by my side. He protected me like a hawk from all dangers.

image.png
Pixabay

If I talk about the role of my mother in my life, I have to write a book. So, I'm not going to try that. I'll just say that my mother is the best mother in the world.
I still remember about 15 years ago my mother fell ill. She was taken to the hospital, she had a mild stroke and was diagnosed as diabetic. After about three days, it was a little talkative. Mother saw me and asked if I had eaten. Why is my face dry? This is my mother. The mother who is on the threshold of life and death does not care about whether I ate her care.

image.png
Pixabay

Today my mother is not in the world. I do not get that love like a mother. I could not always give proper respect to a mother. Today, on Mother's Day, I pray to my mother for mercy, may she forgive her foolish child. I could not repay the love that my mother gave us in this world. She suffered a lot in this world. May Allah keep her in peace in the hereafter.
Today on Mother's Day I have nothing to do but sit alone and pray for peace for my mother.
Today, I can't stand in front of my mother to show her respect, I can't tell her the love of my heart.

image.png
Pixabay

Today I want to say in front of everyone through the steemit platform - Mom you are the best mom in the world, you are the best mom. You are the only comparison. Mom, I love, love, and love you so much.

I would like to invite three of my friends @lirvic @gondalsavera @yourloveguru
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I can't imagine how you feel, but I'm really sorry you lost your mother. She really loved you, at our tender age, we have no idea the amount of trouble we put them through, I wish I could share my own mother's love with you. I'm glad you're still praying for her, it's sad to lose a love one especially a mother.

 2 months ago 

@noraandy, thank you so much for your beautiful comments on my article. Your proposal is so good that you want to share your mother's love with me. I am very glad to you.I wish you all the best in your life.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 2 months ago 

@jyoti-thelight mam, thank you so much for your valuable support on my article. This support will motivate me to improve my skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55