Contest | “Do You Believe That Alien Exist?"

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Hindwhale Community brought by the Honorable Moderator @manisha.jain9. The name of the Contest | “Do You Believe That Alien Exist?". Thank you Hindwhale Community for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Add a heading (51).jpgImage Design by CanvaPixabay

∞🔸∞Alien is a small word. When we hear this word, we expand the world of imagination and paint the picture of aliens. Although there is no physical evidence of alien existence yet, we have no account of how many stories, novels, and movies we have made about these aliens. The word Alien plays a special role in entertainment. Today I am trying to answer the questions related to Alien through this contest.

✅Do you believe that aliens exist?

There is no evidence of alien existence. It cannot be said that there are no aliens. Our galaxy is huge. Earth occupies a small part of this huge galaxy. The universe is constantly being researched. Along with that, various speculations are going on.
So far, nothing has been discovered in this world. But whatever has been discovered, there is no evidence that aliens exist. Therefore, even though I fantasize about aliens in my imagination, I do not believe in the existence of aliens.

image.png
PixabayImmagine of an Alien

✅If yes, then where do you think they live?

I have said before that there is no proof of the existence of aliens. They exist only in our imagination. Even if we think that they exist, they can be located anywhere in this vast universe. Because there is no proof of their existence. The scientists of the world are continuing to research this huge galaxy as much as they can.
But this galaxy is so big that where is it, whether there is any life outside the earth, whether the existence of that life is alien, whether those creatures are intelligent, what is their structure, what is their appearance. We have no idea where they are.

image.png
PixabayMaybe aliens live anywhere in the galaxy

They live only in our imaginations. They can move from one planet to another with a strange type of spaceship in their imagination. They don't care about overcoming the obstacles of gravity. But do they really exist and if they exist, on which planet in the vast galaxy? No one can tell. I don't even know where the aliens are staying with them.

✅What will you do if you meet an alien?

This is a very interesting question. If I meet an alien, I might look surprised. Maybe I can't say anything. Because to me, aliens are a great surprise. If I see that surprise in front of my eyes, I might be so surprised that I won't have any words.
But if I get a chance to talk, I will definitely try to make friends with him. I will try to gain knowledge and experience from them.

image.png
Pixabay

✅In your opinion, if an alien race comes to Earth, will it be helpful or harmful for humanity?

It is a bit difficult to say whether the nation will be good or bad in the world without any proof of its existence.
Every nation has a different culture and different thoughts. If a nation comes in contact with another nation, then they exchange their knowledge. It benefits everyone.
Today, if aliens come to Earth, I think it will benefit the people of Earth. We can learn more about aliens. From them. I can learn about their country. I can gain knowledge about their culture.
I think they can gain a lot of knowledge from us as well as we will benefit.

image.png
Pixabay

Through this exchange of ideas, how to establish peace in the world, how to eliminate violence, and how to use our acquired knowledge, we can find a solution. So, in my view, if the aliens come to the earth, it will be beneficial for the people of the earth.

I would like to invite three of my friends @jollymonoara @robin42 @shifttitamanna
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

It is actually so difficult to believe that alien exist. Though there are some people who quite believe that alien exist but I still find it difficult to. Though I believe genius exist but not alien

 last month 

@mandate, thank you so much for the beautiful comments on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47