betterlife||The diary game||31-05-24||"Some of my special memories at the National Zoo".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today 31-05-24 and the day of Friday. Friday is my weekend day. Holiday means joy, and that joy was multiplied by traveling to Bangladesh National Zoo. Today I am going to present some highlights of that trip in my diary game. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240531171314.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

I woke up at 7.30 this morning. I washed my hands and took a shower at once. I eat bread and boot dal for breakfast. After eating I get ready for the trip to the national zoo of Bangladesh.
I left for Dhaka National Zoo from Pagla in Narayanganj at 10 a.m. My wife is my traveling companion for today's journey. We left by bus from Pagla in Narayanganj at 10 o'clock.
I got out of the car when I reached Gulistan in Dhaka. Gulisthan is a diverse area, and many different people can be found in this area. There are the National Mosque, Secretariat Office, Zero Point, National Post Office, and shrine of Sufi saints. I got on the bus to go to the zoo to see them. I changed buses twice to get to the zoo to save money.

IMG20240531122917.jpg
Shrine of Sufi saints in gulistan

Gulusthan rent from PaglaFare 70 taka2.59 steem
Gulistan to National ZooFare 100 taka3.70 steem

It was almost noon when I reached the zoo. My wife and I had a light breakfast at a fast-food shop before entering the zoo and then bought two tickets to enter the zoo.

IMG20240531134708.jpgI am in front of National Zoo
IMG20240531135015.jpg
I bought two tickets to enter in National Zoo

Entry ticket of zoo2 nos100 taka3.70 steem

The zoo located in Mirpur; Dhaka is our national zoo. Our national zoo is located in a large area. There are almost all species of animals in the world. There is enough space for each animal to move around. There is also the King of Tigers Royal Bengal Tiger and the king of African beasts lion. Tiger when it roared all of us present were scared. Even though we know we are standing in a safe place observing everything our throats are dry with fear. There are also various kinds of deer. the tall crazy elephant of the mountain, which is chained. I also saw the hippopotamus, which lives in the water, and I was surprised to see the giraffe with its long neck. There are also thousands of birds, but the first bird I saw was the white crow. This is the first time I saw a white crow in dew. I saw many species of monkeys. The sight of monkeys eating their food is charming.

IMG20240531141043.jpg

IMG20240531142634.jpg

IMG20240531151042.jpg

IMG20240531154511.jpg

IMG20240531152541.jpg

IMG20240531161052.jpgSome images of National Zoo
I was surprised to see the lake surrounded by a large area. After researching, I came to know that fish are cultivated in the lake, thousands of bird fairs are held in this lake in the morning, and birds from different places sit there in the morning. It is an unforgettable sight. However, due to not being able to come in the morning, the birds did not get a chance to enjoy that strange beauty.

IMG20240531143853.jpg

IMG20240531143403.jpg
I am beside of lake of the zoo
Because the zoo is located in a large area, it is not possible to see everything at once. This zoo has been arranged for the convenience of the visitors. Where the visitors can relax or take a rest to visit the whole zoo.
There are many trees all over the zoo, especially jackfruits. It is jackfruits season, so I saw many jackfruits on almost every tree. I don't feel hot because of the rash.

IMG20240531135637.jpg
Jackfrouits trees in the zoo

There are fast food shops here and there so that the visitors do not have to face the difficulty of food. Besides, there is a mosque, a minaret of martyrs, an information center, and many other things.

IMG20240531135859.jpg

IMG20240531143230.jpg
Fastfood shop in the Zoo
The two of us were tired as we walked, but there was still a lot to see. Walking today, my legs hurt. I don't want to walk anymore. So, we left the zoo unfinished.

My body felt so tired that I didn't want to go to the bus stand. I saw a CNG in front and hired it.

CNG rent900 takas33.33 steem

After reaching home at 8 pm, I took a good bath. After the bath, the body felt a little neat. I went to rest now.
This is how I spend my day today with a trip to the National Zoo to cheer me up.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello Dear @shahid76

How are you? Hope you doing well enjoy your day with family and friends. I am excited to see the zoo of your country because last day i visit our country Nation Zoo they look so beautiful and many versatility of animals you have a good collection if these animals and have a good shelter fir survive our government need to build more and more in this facility to All animal's keep sharing your day's with all of us like that best wishes for future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44