betterlife||The diary game||20-05-24||"Some typical activities of the day".

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is 20-05-24 and the day of Monday I spent today with some ordinary activities. In today's diary game, I am going to present some of those activities. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240520191023.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

Today I woke up at 8 a.m. I washed my hands and got fresh. But I didn't want to do any work. I have a severe headache. Sometimes I get a headache. I slept again. I don't want to go to the office but I have to go to the office. Because there are some important tasks, they must be completed and reported.
I rested till 10 o'clock and took a bath. After breakfast, I got ready and left for the office. It was very sunny and hot outside. I left with a rickshaw. As I approached the office, I saw a lorry being sent to the road go down. That means today we have enough production.

IMG20240520101559.jpgLorry of loaded rod's in front of my office

I entered the office after discussing production with the supervisor. I sat down at my desk. Still have a headache as well as feeling nauseous. I concentrated on my routine work. But I can't pay attention because of a headache.

IMG20240520102728.jpg
At the time of enter the office

Every day tea biscuits come from the office. Today I asked the supporting staff to make the tea strong. He made the liquor strong and made tea. I felt a little better after drinking the tea. The nausea also reduced a little. I spent the whole day in the office in this condition.

IMG20240520105626.jpg
Moments of tea break

IMG20240520131913.jpgMy lunch pack in the office
In the meantime, when it's time to launch, I sit at the table take lunch, and rest for a while. Although I don't have a headache, I don't want to do any more work today. I started waiting for the office holiday.
Once it was time for office leave. I packed my desk and left the office.
I saw many gems of cars in front of Jurain Market in Dhaka. I got out of the car and started walking.
IMG20240520191244.jpg
There were road rush in the road
While walking I came up on the Postgola Bridge. I didn't see any noise here. The road was almost empty. The long-distance cars were crossing the road very fast. I stood on the side of the road and observed the charming scenes.

IMG20240520191023.jpg
At night I went over the bridge and felt better

I did not even feel when the fatigue of the body went away when I came to the open air of the road.
At night, standing in the light of the lights, I watched the traffic on the road. I watched this beautiful scene for about 1 hour and then left for home.

IMG20240520191054.jpg
Beauty of the road

I reached home around 9 o'clock. When I washed my hands and face and got fresh, my wife brought me sweets. I was very hungry. I quickly ate sweets and sat down to spend time with my children.

IMG20240520210911.jpg
At the time of taking tea

After talking till 10.30 pm I sat down to have dinner.
Then sit in front of the computer to fulfill another personal duty and go to sleep after working till 12.30 am.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32