betterlife||The diary game||01-05-24||"After participate a special events I went to specialized Hospital for my sister".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Wednesday and the date of 01-05 24. Today I spend the day in a different kind of busy than any other day. In today's diary game, I am presenting some of those busy events to you. I hope you will like my diary game .

IMG20240501194327.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

I did not start my activity today like every day. Today my activity started at 12.01 a.m. Because I came yesterday from Dhaka to Baisharoshi village of Faridpur district to participate in a special Islamic seminar.The main program will start at 1.15 a.m. So, sleep is not possible.
I kept going around the area of the event. The event was being held in a huge area. Millions of peace-loving people from all over the country had gathered here.

IMG20240501035634.jpg

IMG20240501001135.jpg
Some night scenery from islami jalsha
The quiet village has turned into a sea of people today. Lots of people are here. Some are sleeping, some are walking like me and enjoying the atmosphere of the area. Many local shopkeepers are setting up shop with their items.
A group of skilled volunteers are working through the night to entertain millions of people. Some are cooking rice in huge pans; some are cooking meat. Again, a group of cows are busy slaughtering.

IMG20240501035816.jpg

IMG20240501000723.jpg
Another some image of events

After performing the Fajr prayer in the morning, I ate food and sat on the bus. Everyone didn't sleep all night and I also didn't sleep, so everyone was tired. Moreover, I feel hot now. Now I am going back to Dhaka on their bus. Our bus moved forward at full speed. Many people fell asleep on the bus. I beautiful scenery through the window.

IMG20240501040919.jpg

IMG20240501054413.jpgSome images of at the time of return from special events
The road was empty in the morning so it didn't take long to come to Dhaka. I reached my house at 8 am.
I washed my hands and went to sleep. I woke up sleeping continuously till noon.
Today is the Great May Day so all schools and colleges are closed but my son's studies are not stopped. He is ready to go to his madam to study. I proceeded to help him. On the way back from reading, he insisted that he should have ice cream. I happily agreed.

IMG20240501140251.jpg

Today everyone is present at home. So, we all sat down and had lunch with joy.
Today I have to go to Ibnesina Hospital. Today’s ago I visited the hospital with my elder sister. That time The doctor gave my sister some tests. Today I have to go to the doctor again with that report.
I left for the hospital from Pagla Narayangj. I started my journey by taking a bus. I proceeded to see the colorful scenes of Dhaka city.
I entered the hospital. I went to the report counter and took the report. After that, I went in front of the doctor's chamber and told my demand. I also had to pay the serial to show the report. I started waiting with the serial. The doctor I showed my sister is famous. Due to the related reasons, he has a high patient load here and there are reports of previous patients. I patiently waited for my serial to arrive.

IMG20240501203819.jpg

IMG20240501180247.jpg

IMG20240501192854.jpg

IMG20240501194327.jpg

After waiting for a long time, my serial came. I entered the doctor's room and forwarded the reports. He went through all the reports carefully. He took information about the current situation of the patient. He gave me a prescription of what medicine to take with some suggestions. I bought the medicine. I went to the medicine corner of the hospital. There are serials here. I maintained the serials and bought medicine and left the hospital.

IMG20240501203733.jpg

Medicine for 15 days 1607 taka 53.57 steem
Now it's time to return home. I boarded a bus again. Dhaka city at night appears with new beauty like a beautiful lover. I sat in the car and enjoyed that beauty and returned home.

IMG20240501201149.jpg

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 2 months ago 

@edgargonzalez sir, thank you so much for your valuable support on my diary game. This support will motivate me to improve my skills.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You enjoy alot with your friends

 2 months ago 

@mehroz. thank you so much brother for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22