You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W4 - How is democracy functioning in your country?"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hello friend, greetings to you.

I believe in Pakistan the democratic system is very fregile. It is in it's last breaths. How I can say Pakistan is democratic even in such situations. You may disagree to my opinions but I think this is the reality.

Best wishes for the contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Oohh yes you are right and I'm totally agreed with your point of view. I think that the democratic system in Pakistan has remained only in name. You are seeing that the Army officers make the servant of their choice as the prime minister and then they are looting the country with his help. Now only Allah Almighty can change the destiny of this country. May Allah guide the rulers of my country Aammeen 🤲.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51