You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W3 - The First Salary Always Remains Extra Special For Me

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Your first salary was from the bank you worked at. It was 40k, them it increased upto 58k. I can feel how excited would it be for you.

Goodybest I can see how hardworking you are in life. Here in Steemit you perform very well. This is all your dedication and struggle that you are here today. You could be inspiration for many here.

I really enjoy reading your post. Best wishes for the contest.

Sort:  

I'm always encouraged by your thoughtful and sincere commendations. It's always my wish to be a source of inspiration for others. Thanks for the compliment and best wishes .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53