You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W1 - Perhaps if man had not invented fire, what would this earth have looked like?"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good and enjoying the best moments of your life.

Life without fire would be completely different. It shape different matters of our life. You think it could be first discovered from natural occurrence like lightning and volcanos. These are the solid arguments. I am agree with you dear.

Fire has too many advantages, but it drawback is: it is the greatest cause of Global warming.

Best wishes for the contest. You have beautifully presented your topic.

Huge respect and love.

Sort:  

Thank u so much brother ,if the contest is not expired and u haven't participated then u have chance to participate

 last year 

I am already done here dear. I think you are new here. You may ask me here if you have any quiry here.

Yes I'm new ..yeah sure

 last year 

My discord username:

Shahid2030#3116

Thank you but I don't use discord

 last year 

You may contact me through other means too if you want and plus one request please to subscribe Healthy Steem community.

THANK you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69