Betterlife - The Diary Game |Dated on: 21 May, 2024 | A Day of Various Activities

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240521_124112.jpg

--

Dear honourable Steemians,

At the outset of my blog, take my Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' to everyone and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a busy day dated on 21-05-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240521_124134.jpg

20240521_124131.jpg

I Woke up at 6am because my younger sister had polling duty so had to go and keep her. Then I freshened up and left him after breakfast. After leaving her I went to vote. The presence of voters in the polling station was very less. Because people don't go to vote like before because now the person who has the power is the chairman or member. And this is how our democracy is slowly disappearing. I too would not go to vote but after a few days I will join as a teacher inshallah. So I cast my vote. From now on, I may not cast my vote. It may be the last vote of my youth. After voting, I go home.

20240521_105032.jpg

Then my father sent me to Nilphamari for some work. While going there we have to cross the river Atrai. There is no bridge in the river. We have to cross by boat. And now we have to cross the Sanko as there is no water in the river. I was taking some pictures up there. . Then I went to Nilphamari and finished work and came back home. After coming home I take a bath and have lunch. Then I go out and see my father bringing a cow with a calf. Then I go to sleep.

20240521_104521.jpg

From sleep my mother called me to fetch my sister. Then I freshened up and took my bike to pick up my sister. I came to the center and called her and told her that I am coming. Then she said that her vote counting is not finished and it is too late. So at one place, I parked the bike and sat. Then when the counting of his votes was over, we two brothers and sisters went home. After coming home, I packed my bags and left to come to Dinajpur. On the way, I chatted with my friends. It is almost 12 midnight to reach Dinajpur. Then I freshened up and went to sleep.

20240521_082414.jpg

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the nice moments spent with my friends having some fun. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72