Betterlife - The Diary Game |Dated on: 16 May, 2024 | Enjoy fresh village air in the evening

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240516_201848.jpg


Dear Steemians ,

'Assalamu Alaikum' my dear friends. How are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Hindwhale Community " through writing a diary. We can present our-self before others the good activities of our life by writing a daily diary. Therefore, we should write a daily diary. So let's start with how I spent my day and let's share it with you.

20240516_135403.jpg

20240516_124300.jpg

father called me before I woke up and told me that his medicine had run out. So I woke up and had fresh breakfast and went to get medicine for my father. Then I came to college intersection with medicine. I got there and took a bus to Birganj to give medicine to my sister. My sister is coming to Birganj for voting training. My younger sister is a teacher. My sister completed her training before I went to Birganj. So she waited for me. After I left, I gave her medicine and came to Dinajpur. Then I came home and prayed. After finishing namaz, I went to coaching after having lunch to take classes.

20240516_183458.jpg

The coaching class ended at 5:30 pm. It was so hot that I was tired to take the class. After class, I stopped at a tea shop in Suihari to have tea. Meanwhile, there are clouds in the sky again, there is a possibility of rain. Before I finish my tea the wind is blowing very strongly. It is very sad that it is raining more or less everywhere but no rain in Dinajpur. However, after that I offer the Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I and my younger brother Redwan went for a bike ride from the city to the village to get rid of the heat. There I sat on a bridge and ate almonds and enjoyed the nature of the village.

20240516_201723.jpg

Then from there we eat ice cream. After eating, he dropped me home. When I got home, I sat down to read fresh. Then I perform Isha prayer. After finishing namaz, I have dinner. After finishing food, I logged into my Steemit account and upvoted and commented. Then I typed for a while to improve my typing skills. Then I brushed and went to sleep.

20240516_202906.jpg

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving you here today. Again I will bring another new diary in front of you, Inshallah. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Thank you for encouraging support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36