Betterlife - The Diary Game |Dated on: 02-06-2024 | Going to hospital for my cousin illness and doing other task

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
Assalamulaikum (peace be upon you)

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240602_184943.jpg


Dear honourable Bloggers ,

At the outset of my blog, take my Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' to everyone and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a very busy day dated on 02-06-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240602_131826.jpg

Before waking up my mother called me and said my cousin is sick. He is being brought to Dinajpur Sadar Hospital. So I woke up very early and had breakfast and went to the hospital to see him. Then I went there and gave him a report. After leaving him in the room, I went to the Small and Cottage Industries (BSIC) office and deposited the money. Again I came to the hospital. Later I buy medicine for my cousin.

20240602_131951.jpg

Then from there I came to Dilsad Hotel and had breakfastkfast, I stood in front of the hotel and waited for the auto-rickshaw. There is a portrait of our freedom fighters who sacrificed their lives in the liberation war . So I stood there and took a picture of it. Then I took an auto rickshaw to Kalitala litchi shop and bought litchi and went home. Our Dinajpur litchi is the best in our country. After visiting many shops, I bought litchi. I couldn't take much pictures there because my phone got turned off due to lack of charge. Then I came home.

20240602_110631.jpg

After coming home, I take a bath. Then I go to the mosque and offer Zohr prayer. After praying, I come home and have lunch. After eating, I logged into Steemit account to take a rest and upvoted and commented. Then I went to sleep. I wake up and perform Asor prayer. Then I went to the roof and watered the plants on the roof. I sat on the roof for a long time after giving water. Sitting there I enjoyed the afternoon breeze and the view of the sky. Coming from the roof, I prayed Maghrib and sat down to read.

20240602_185022.jpg

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the busy moments spent by doing many tasks. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAHVju1TpGRgMUAWx4TjMQNSymS6oPMwcqYXTTvkcAhH3J8QiN9ecZyKMhTmYd1...x16yPRPtxjytHVgnK3PQQmEh8z2KpF5pzNQikkRxkU6fsR5uUQtkN8CEsR2fsvdZ74yn5VYkLmjo8BE5LjdJU18RXAUukmHc7xmbaMjUnBb3UHgfXE1heFsNMU.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Walaikum Assalam.He was very busy in the morning. After that you shop around and buy some of the best litchi. Go home after buying litchi. Go to the roof and water the plants. Then enjoy a bit of nature bro, you had a great day.

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

 3 months ago 

Welcome.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70