Betterlife - The Diary Game | 11 May, 2024 | Went to Eyes Hospital for Aunt's eyes treatment

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240511_122310.jpg


Dear honourable Steemians,

At the outset of my blog, take my Salam 'Assalamu Alaikum' to everyone and my sincere greetings to the other nations. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and love. Today I am here again with another new diary. I had spent a busy day dated on 11-05-2024 . I want to describe that day in brief now. So let's talk about how I spent that day.

20240511_133259.jpg

Although I went to sleep late last night but had to get up very early due to coaching classes in the morning. I woke up and had breakfast. Then I got ready and left for coaching. After finishing the class there, I came to my aunt's house. Then I and my aunt went to Gaosul Azam eye hospital. I went to show aunty's eyes. This hospital is a government eye hospital. Every day thousands of people come from nearby districts for eye treatment. Good treatment is available here for very little money, but you have to take your time because it is always very crowded. First we do the ticket and this ticket price is only 100 taka. Then we saw the doctor. There was an aquarium in front of the hospital. There were many kinds of fish. There was a beautiful flower garden in the middle of the hospital.

20240511_122932.jpg

After finishing all works at the hospital, I went to a glasses shop with my aunt. After buying glasses there, I went to a pharmacy, bought medicine, left her at home and went to my house. After coming home, I take a bath and have lunch. Then I go to sleep.

20240511_142736.jpg

I woke up fresh. Then I went out because I was very hungry and bought a cake and came home to have breakfast. Then I logged into my Steemit account and upvoted and commented. Then I perform the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I study. I was studying till about 8 pm then I go to teach my student. From there I come and perform Isha prayer. Then I have dinner and after eating I brush and go to sleep.

20240511_154729.jpg

So friends, I hope you all like the diary which I present before you and the nice moments spent with my friends having some fun. I don't want taking your time anymore today everyone stay well. If you like my diary game then I will be grateful to you. Allah hafez.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZxhJZmvhD4xoYFdjDShoCCanSWBCc5vTE2aDbEXpKBbt6SjkZUP8ZBUi7Psre...SXP4nyW7XApNw3Eiu87QdmaY22LEPMSZJ9ZRYvWuHqVpSLwedGjoWxk5MZzZFL37fFn3aNCF77z3eLPhC4uSN7FWYqKT3FNDhjsHgZshrjJPoQMdWZmQdRY75G.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

My post is not review but the time is going tobe finished
@steemcurator01

 last month 

Our moderators are working as alternate days so in the meantime a couple of posts leave. Sorry for not reviewing your post for so long. However, tagging everyone in a message like this is not a proper way. Please stop spamming.

Sorry, I don't know that mentioning is prohibited.Next time, I will not do the same thing.Please forgive my mistake

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49