Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 31 March 2024

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Greetings and welcomes on my other diary blog. I hope that all of you are very good and healthy in the great mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine and healthy too. Today I will share with you my daily activities for 31 March 2024. This day was a good day for me. Today I have done a lot of work, which I'm going to share. I hope you all like to read about my work today. So let's get started.

This morning I woke up very early. Because my office was open today. So in the morning, I was ready for duty. It was heavy last night. In the morning Waz was raining slowly in Dhaka city. So I quickly went to Sir's house. Because at any time it can rain again. Then I took Sir and left for the office. The road was very empty while going to the office today. Because the rickshaws do not come out in Dhaka city on a rainy day. So soon I left the office. I went to the office to take Sir to the office and I went to park the car. I got the car parking in the parking. Then I talked for a while on the phone at home. There was a lot of storms and rain in the village. So WiFi was closed in the village. The power line was also closed all day. That's why I bought minutes and talked on the phone.

IMG_20240331_141542_420.jpg


Shortly afterwards, sir gave me a call. He said you took the car and move home soon. Sir's older daughter was very ill. So it was not too late to take the car out of the parking and left for home. When I came home, I had to go home with Dhanmondi number 27. There was a traffic signal at number 27. I waited there for a long time. After leaving the signal, I left again. In the meantime Madam called me and asked me where you are now. I said Madam I crossed number 27. Madam told me to come a little early. Then the rest of the road was empty but I came to Mirpur number 10. and went to the signal again. Then again Madam gave me the phone and told me where you were coming. I told what I came to Madam home. Then the signal left. I came home

IMG_20240331_122523_755.jpg

IMG_20240331_122554_279.jpg


At that moment, Madam and Madam's daughter have come down. I took him for the hospital. There was a fierce jam on the road and on the road. So from there, I turned the car to Mirpur number 1 and left for the hospital. The road was a bit empty through that. Since Sir's office has to go to the hospital in that direction. So sir told me I would actually come down to give the phone nearby. After approaching, I gave the phone. Sir came down. I left for the BRB Hospital with Sir. BRB is located in the Hospital Panthapath.


There, Madam and Madam's daughter were admitted to the hospital and came down the service. Come on and call me the ball. I didn't get the car parking at the hospital. So I left a car inside a housing. I told Sir sir waiting a little while I'm coming. At that time there was a fierce jam on the road. I went to sir. Then sir told me to go to the office again. Now I will not go home to the office I have left. Sir, I left for the office again. After a while I went to the office.

IMG_20240331_141622_236.jpg


Then he told me that it would be late to go home today so I will go to the office during Iftar, and I will do iftar together in the office. Shortly afterwards, the security guard went to buy the Iftar to buy Iftar with the money. Then everyone took the Iftar together. Me and the security guard went to a mosque to pray. After finishing the prayers there, I came back to the office. After a while sir came down again. Sir said come to the hospital again. I went there and bought some discount medicines. And bought some food for dinner. Then I took Sir and left for home. Since it rained lightly, I cleaned the car again. Then I left for my home with the car key house. That so much dinner I eat from Sir's house. But Madam was not at home, I had to eat at the hotel today at night. Then I came home and prepared to sleep at night.

IMG_20240331_194219_215.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Brother It seems like you had a busy day attending to urgent matters, from dealing with office duties to attending to Sir's family emergency. Your commitment to helping out in times of need reflects your kindness and responsibility. Thanks for sharing your day's events in such detail. Wishing you a restful night and continued strength.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49