Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 27 March 2024

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Greetings and welcomes on my other diary blog. I hope that all of you are very good and healthy in the great mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine and healthy too. Today I will share with you my daily activities for 27 March 2024. This day was a good day for me. Today I have done a lot of work, which I'm going to share. I hope you all like to read about my work today. So let's get started.

Today I woke up in the morning very early in the morning. Because yesterday was a little late to go to my duty. In the morning, I washed my face and took a bath and went to Sir's house. Since my vehicle was clean. So I cut the car with a start and got out. After a while sir went down. I took Sir to the office. Today the road was very empty. So it didn't take long for my office to go. Sir in the office, I took the car to the car parking. After leaving the car there, I got out of the country a little later.


After going some distance, let's see. There are some flower shops along the road. These shops are mobile shops. There was no flower shop here a few days ago. Today I suddenly saw it. There were many beautiful flowering trees. However, in the evening, these fruit trees again take them to their house by van. Some trees were blossoming. So I stood there and took a selfie.

IMG_20240327_145445_551.jpg


To go a little further, I could see another flower tree there. I was surprised to see this flower. Long ago in the rural areas it was seen in a long time. Even when I was young in the village house, my house was this flower tree. These flowers look like a mic. This flower is called mic flower. I do not know the real name anymore. These flowers are different colors. This flower of red and yellow is more visible. However, now the fruit of the countryside is not seen more. After many years, I really feel good to see the flowers. One of the features of this fruit is that this flower pulses are not hurried. When the flowers fall into the flower, there is a fruit in the flower. When the fruit is planted on the ground again, new stars come out of the tree. This flower is blooming in the evening. So in some places it is called the evening flower. However, this fruit does not have such a smell. This flower looks nice to see so people plant this tree around the house.

IMG_20240327_145550_276.jpg


Then I came to the corner of the field to turn around. This is a cricket stadium. However, I could see many players here today. So I entered through Z. There is no ticket to enter here. However, the security is always there. Entering inside, I see the player playing football here. I was a little surprised to see this. I wondered what came to do it again at the Cricket Stadium. After a while a match was organized there. Football will be played on this field today. I stood there and watched the game for a while. There are Bangladeshi players as well as foreign players. Many sarees were standing around the field and watching the game. After a while I got out of there. And I took a picture before leaving.

IMG_20240327_150625_864.jpg


Then I went to the car. Since now is the month of Ramadan and I was fasting. So without wandering around, I slept inside the car for a while. Then I went to Sir's office in the afternoon. Today sir got out of the office soon. When I came home with Sir, I took a picture. The road was empty after coming from the office. So it didn't take too long to come to my house. I left the car and went to Sir's house. There, I came home with dinner after dinner. Then I went to the mosque to pray his prayers. After completing the prayers, I came and dinner. Since I have to get up again in Sehri. So I prepared to sleep now.

IMG_20240327_145706_236.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49