Flower photography 🌼

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum. Welcome to my new blog. I hope you are all very good at the mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am very good at the mercy of Allah. Today's blog has beautiful flower photography. Hope you like this block. So let's get started without delay.

A few days ago I got a little out for the walk. That day my office was closed. So I was asleep all day. In the afternoon I got out of a little horse's country. There was no specific place to walk. So wherever I want the mind, I walk. Suddenly something in my eyes fell in my hand. That is a small nursery. Although the nursery is small, there were very beautiful and advanced quality flower trees. It is basically a nursery of the flower tree. Different types of countries and foreign fruits are sold here. I went to the nursery and the first flower in my eyes was very large in size. The flower you see in the picture is the first I see. It is first seen because it is much larger in size so it is first visible than other flowers. The poultry colors were pink. The flower looks a bit like a sunflower flower. However, the sunflower flowers are much larger than it and the sunflower flowers are yellow. However, these flowers were much more interesting than sunflower flowers. But I do not know what kind of flowers it is. However, after seeing this flower, I have really seen this flower standing for a long time.

IMG_20240327_144742_905.jpg


The flower you can see in the picture is a very kind of flower. Such flower news is less seen. I do not even know the color of this flower. I do not understand whether they will say red or pink. Suddenly looking at the flower, it would seem that gorgeous red flowers. If you look at the fruit for a while again, it will seem that it is a pink flower. However, this flower is somewhat like Mike in the countryside. In our countryside, there was just a kind of mic flower. Which was bursting inside the jungle along the road. Mike does not plant flowers at home. Because the mike flowers are a flower of wild. However, the mike is much larger in the form of flowers. And the color of the flower is completely white. Friends, this flower is like this flower tree is double. That means the leaves of this tree are just like the leaves of the palm tree. Usually such trees are rarely seen. The leaves of this small tree were very large and the leaves were completely green. But I really like this flower.

IMG_20240327_144903_126.jpg

IMG_20240327_144835_485.jpg


Now the flower you can see in the picture is a very popular flower. Especially in Bangladesh, such flowers are produced in a large amount of production. This flower can be called the second national flower of Bangladesh. Because the national flower of Bangladesh is Padma that is empty. However, Padmafuls usually do not plant people at home. Because to make the Padma Flower tree, you need to have a small pond. Without water, this tree will not survive. But in addition to the large nursery of the donkey flowers, such flowers are planted in almost homes in the village. This flower is more used in the wedding home in Bangladesh. Besides, different types of wreaths are made with different types of flowers. Without the unique flower, the price of this flower is very low.

IMG_20240327_144415_597.jpg


Now the photo you can see is also a very kind of flower. This flowering tree is as small as the flowers of this tree were small. This flower I saw this first. I have never seen such flowers before. I don't know what the name of this flower is. However, the flowers were really awesome to look at. And I don't even know that these flowers are actually used for some purposes. Or people buy these flowers only to see its beauty. I mean, I mean only the tree is the choice of this cauliflower to see the beauty. This flower size is so small that it is almost impossible to make any kind of garland with it. However, I saw the leaves of this phone I remember the leaves of a familiar tree. In the village area, we used to play in a kind of field with leaves. However, the leaf was a little dangerous. Because if the leaf juice was in the body, it would have fallen there. That means it worked like some acid. However, we used to play rice curry with leaves. This page looks just like that leaf. Anyway, I really got a lot of things to see that day.

IMG_20240327_144436_544.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

Your flower photography is amazing. For a minute, I felt as if I had come to a flower garden. You have captured the flowers exactly in their original form. Very beautiful.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49