You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HWC Contest #8 || Share your Train Journey || 10 steems pool prize

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hi, @deepak94, what an amazing contest you provided with us. Yes, I will participate in this contest. I have previously shared my journey with the Steem Srillanka community. Is it okay if I use the same photos, not the same blog, for this contest? I'm grateful for your quick response.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi dear
First of all, I would like to thank you for showing interest in participating in this contest.
You will try that the pictures are different from your old posts.So that we maintain the dignity of this platform.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind explanation. Then, I will try some other journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66