POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS- WEEK-12

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello, today I am here to participate power up competition organized by @dove11 in Hind Whale Community.
.
Power up cover.png
Designed by Canva

image.png

The importance of power up

I'd like to become a dolphin as soon as possible. So, the sole purpose of my powering up is to increase my steem power. As a member of club100, I am able to collect more steem. Steem power is the most important component of this platform. More steem in my wallet means that I have more voting power. Not only that, but it has helped me establish a good reputation on this platform. My wallet's daily expansion makes me very happy. I would never be able to complete this journey without your help. To continue on this journey, I humbly request your future assistance. I currently have 3678.498 steem power and 122.037 steem in my wallet. I hope you all understand why I power up.


Screen shot of my wallet before power up

My power up process

I know powering up procedure is common to all of the steemians, but as it is essential, I will explain you step by step.

First, I opened my wallet. Right now, I have 122 Steem in my wallet. In order to take part in this contest, I decided to power up 115 Steem. Then I click right button of my mouse. Then the below message appears.

Power up 1.png

Next, I click my power up button as above, to continue my powering up process. With that step the following message appear. As I needed to power up 115 steem I typed 115 in amount row.

Power up 2.png

When I press power up button to complete my power up process below message appears. Then by providing my private key I confirm my powering up.

Power up4.png

After completing my powering up my wallet change as follows. My steem power increase up to 3793.00.


Screen shot of my wallet after power up

image.png

This is my power up challenge in this contest, my dear friends. Join and take the challenge if you want to increase your steem power. I'd like to extend this challenge to @sualeha, @nishadi89, and @m-fdo.

Thanking you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Would you believe that more than my wallet it's the rank that makes me happier? With every power-up, I get a more significant vote that increases my position which takes me closer to my preset targets. You are marching ahead nicely.

 last year 

Thanks for your feedback.

 last year 

Congratulations. Really great step. Definitely you will grow up soon and make your future brightness. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

I appreciate your kind words.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62