My Dreams || AI Art on Steem by @senehasa".

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

First off, I want to thank @sharavana of the Hine Whale Community for letting us participate in such a fantastic tournament. I've heard of this kind of app before, but I've never been able to locate one. I must, however, thank @jyoti-thelight for encouraging me to participate in this contest. I discovered this software through Jyoti's blog, and I tried using it to make a few work of art. Finally, I decided to enter this artwork in the competition.

Technology development created a revolution in every area of life. These AI generators have a serious negative impact on global employers. They lost their jobs. When a photographer takes advantage of several AI-generated apps, they can create such images. That is something else that we are trying for. Human work will be abolished in the technological world of the future, and AI generators will do every duty.

To create this picture I used Deep Dream generator app which my friend jyoti-theligt shared in her artcle.

delapidated house.jpg

This picture has shown that a tsunami completely destroyed a home of a mother who have two children.

I would like to invite @m-fdo, @dove11, and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest.

25% beneficiary to @null

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

𝕮𝖔𝖓𝖌𝖗𝖆𝖙𝖚𝖑𝖆𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓𝖘 𝖄𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓱𝓪𝓼 𝓫𝓮𝓮𝓷 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮𝓭
by @dove11 For 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐅𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧✍

Screenshot (85)123.png
Join- HERE

 last year 

Thanks for the support. I apologize for not participating in your contest. As a guide, I have no idea how to start and end the post. On the other hand, I am fed up with searching for details to write the article.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.006488

 last year 

Actually the theme of this contest is my dreams. But your post content is not related to it.

 last year 

Thanks for your remarks.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.000340

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46