HWC Contest #8 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS by @senehasa".

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

HWC contest.png

Hello, @jyoti-thelight, thank you for hosting this contest once again, in the Hind Whale Community. I participated in this contest last time, powering up 55 steem, that is on March 2nd. I turn on another 40 steem later on March 12th. I have powered up a total of 95 Steem so far during this month.

Screenshot power up.png

In the month of March my power up

Power Up

Why do I keep powering up? That is purely to increase my Steem power; there is no other reason. I am aware that steem power is the driving force behind this platform. If I have more Steem, I can have more influence on this platform. My reputation also increased along with my steem power. Currently I have 2064.8848 in my wallet and my reputation is 67.722. I constantly powering up my steem, as I maintain club100.

My wallet and my reputation before powering up

Power Up Process

Right now, I have 56.700 steem in my wallet. I decided to power up 55.000 steem, by participating in this contest.

The powering up procedure is now well known to everyone, but since it is important for this contest, I shall do the necessary steps.

Powering up 1st steep..png

First, I open my wallet, there I have 56.700 steem. Then I click the write button of my mouse to start my powering up process. Then the following image appear.

Powering up 2nd step.png

I then press the power-up button to continue power up process. Later, the following image appears. I needed to power up 55 steem, so I entered 55.000 in the amount row, and I then powered up.

I confirm my powering up process later by providing my private key.

Now you can find from the screenshot of my wallet below, my steem power has now reached 2119.894.

After powering up my wallet

My dear friends, that is how I participated in this competition. With this power up, my total power up for this month is 150 steem.

I would like to invite @m-fdo, @stef1, @radleking and @jannatmou to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Very nice friend I like it very much. Power up is very important for us in this platform which makes our shas prasha work. Thank you very much for mentioning.

 last year 

Great job, keep it up. You are doing better now and I can see a clear motivation in your work on this platform. My best wishes.

 last year 

Thanks for the compliment with heavy words.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.003509

 last year 

Don't use "heavy words" that could be branded as AI generated 😂😂😂

 last year 

😍

 last year 

lol 😄

𝕮𝖔𝖓𝖌𝖗𝖆𝖙𝖚𝖑𝖆𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓𝖘 𝖄𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓱𝓪𝓼 𝓫𝓮𝓮𝓷 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮𝓭
by @dove11 For 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐅𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧✍

Screenshot (85)123.png
Join- HERE

 last year 

Thanks for the support @dove11.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.
 last year 

Thanks a lot for your support @karianaporras.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.005732

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34