"HWC Contest #59|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 43 by @senehasa (100 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community26 days ago

Good day, my dear friends, today once again I am jointing with you to participate in the power up contest hosted by @jyoti-thelight.


Designed by Canva

image.png

As I share my thoughts with you every week, this power up helps us to improve our reputation, maintain our club status, and reach or increase our dolphin level. As you all aware steem power are the most important component of this platform. Therefore, to increase my steem power I constantly convert my liquid steem into steem power. When we have more steem in our wallet we can do more influence to in this platform and gain more curation awards. Therefor, constantly I do my power up.


My wallet before power up

You can see in my wallet right now have 107.726 liquid steem and 8670.501 steem power. By participating in this contest, I decided to convert my 100 liquid steem into steem power. As it is essential to demonstrate the power up steps, I will show you how I did that.

First, I opened my wallet and clicked the mouse key on the arrow in Steem, which generated the image below. Next, I clicked my mouse on the power up button, as shown below.

When I pressed my mouse button on power up, the picture below appeared. As I needed to power up 100 steem, I entered 100 in the amount column and pushed the power up button.

Then the image ‘Transfer to vesting’ appeared, and I pressed OK button to confirm my power up process.

Next providing my active key I complete my power up process.

My dear friends, you can now notice in my wallet that my liquid steem has decreased to 7.726 but my steem power increased to 8770.510.


My wallet after power up

Thank you for visiting my blog, and I would like to take this time to encourage my friends to engage in power up on a regular basis so that you can enhance your steem power and keep your club status.

Invite
@dilialy
@paholags
@sualeha

image.png

hwc-59 steemgrowth srilanka club100 powerup steemit

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 26 days ago 

Really great step. Thus if you power up, definitely you will get more success. Best wishes friend

 26 days ago 

Yes, thanks for your kind feedback.

Loading...
 26 days ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Te felicito por este encendido. Siempre digo que, cuando asimilamos la importancia que tiene ejercer el Power Up, avanzamos con mayor fluidez.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 24 days ago 

Thank you for your support words.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 23 days ago 

Wow, thank you very much for the support friend @shiftitamanna and your team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30