"HWC Contest #29 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 22 by @senehasa"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Good day, my dear friends. I am rejoining the Hindwhale Community after a long absence to increase my steem power. I couldn't do any power ups last week, because I missed this contest. Yes, but this week how can I miss it?

Power up.png
Designed by Canva

image.png

Importance of power up.

As you all know, steem power is the beating heart of the steem platform. We can exert more influence on the steem platform if we have more steem in our wallet. Not only that, but more steem power in our wallet contribute to increase the value of curation awards we receive. Furthermore, my vote have significant value, if I have more steem in my wallet. That will contribute to my friends success in this platform. Now, you can understand how important steem power is in our wallet. Not only that, but it has an impact on our reputation. You are all aware that constant power up is the quickest way to reach our dolphin level. I am already a dolphin, but my next target is to become a double dolphin, with that intention, I continuously convert my liquid steem to steem power.

Power up process

First, I will share with you my current wallet status. Right now, I have 5616.495 steem and 147.430 steem in my wallet. By entering this contest, I decided to convert my 140-liquid steem to steem power.


Wallet before power up.png

Wallet before power up

To do so, I first clicked my right mouse button on steem; here is a screenshot of the task for your convenience.


start power up 1.png

Then I press the power up button to begin the steem conversion. Here are screenshots of those tasks.


start power up 2.png

When I clicked the power up button, the image shown below appeared. I typed 140 in the amount row and pressed the power up button because I needed to power up 140 steem.

Then the below image appeared and I pressed the OK button to confirm transfer of vesting. The image shown below then appears, asking the sign to complete the westing. By giving my active key I sign to complete my transfer.


screen short 5.png

After powering up, my steem power increased to 5756.504 and my steem decreased by 7.437. Here is my wallet status after powering up.


wallet after power up.png

My wallet after power up

image.png

As powering up is critical to our growth on Steemit, I encourage all of my friends to power up at least once a week. I'd like to invite @pelon53, @sur-riti, @ruthjoe, and @suboohi to participate in this contest and convert your liquid steem into steem power.

10% @hindwhale

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you @senehasa madam for inviting me for this competition, wow you have done amazing power up, by increasing the wallet power by 140 steem you have taken your steem power to 5756. I wish you victory in this contest.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and accepting my invitation to boost your liquid steem. Our devotion was never in vain; good luck in the competition.

 11 months ago 

Thank You very much for your kind words and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65