HWC Contest #26 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 19 by @senehasa".

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

My dear friends, today I joined with you to take part in Power up Contest which is organized by @jyoti-thelight via Hind Whale Community. First of all, I would like to express my gratitude to the Hind Whale Community for all of their support in completing my dolphin such a short time. Your booming awards, curator awards, encouraging comments, and most of the competitions organized by your community have all helped me get to this level quickly.

I currently have 96.485 liquid steem and 5041.034 steem power in my wallet. I decided to convert 75 of my liquid steem to steem power. I know you're all very familiar with the power up process, but because it's necessary to demonstrate the power up process, I'll show you how I do it.

Wallet before power up.png

My wallet before power up

Power up process

Step 1

First, I open my wallet, then I click my right-hand mouse on the arrow in steem, and the image below appears.

Power up 1.png

Then I click the power up button, and the image below appears.

Power up 2.png

Step 2

When I did this, the 'convert to steem power' image appeared as shown below. As I wanted to power up 75 of my liquid steem, I typed 75 on the amount raw and pressed the power up button.

Power up 3.png

Step 3

When I did this, the image "confirm transfer to vesting" appeared, and I then clicked the OK button. The image then appeared, and I pressed the OK button to transfer my vesting.

Power up 4.png

Step 4

When I did that, the image below appeared, and I signed up to complete my transfer by providing my active key. Then my steem power increased to 5116.039 and my steem decreased to 21.485. Here is the screenshot of my wallet after powering up.

Wallet afer power up. .png

Wallet after power up.

Importance of power-up

The most important factor on this platform is steem power. If I have more steem power in my wallet, it means I can be more daring with this platform. My comments, votes, and curation awards all carry significant weight. This also assists me in achieving my goals on this platform. Not only that but it will assist in increasing my reputation value. To keep our club status, we must power up.

That is why every week I attend to this power up competition.

Thank you for reading my post. I would like to invite @Chriddi, @rme, @emsonic, @famigliacurione, and @sofian88 to take part in this contest. The contest announcement can be found here.

10% @hindwhale

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Great going ma'am, I am sure you are moving fast towards your next dolphin status. My best wishes.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your encouraging feedback.

 10 months ago 

I am sure that this if power up of this platform, definitely you will success soon. Best wishes.

 10 months ago 

Yes, power up always help us to increase our steem power, that means we can go our target very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25