HWC Contest #25 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 18 by @senehasa

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hello, my dear friends, today I am here to compete in the Hind Whale Community contest 'Power Up and win steem'. Thanks @jyoti-thelight for hosting this contest, as it help us to increase our steem power weekly.

HWS 25.png
Design by Canva

Why do I power up

Steem power is the most important factor of this platform. If I have more steem power in my wallet, I will be able to exert more influence on this platform. As well my reputation also increased.

Everyone in this platform have a dream to be a dolphin or more, as such I too have dream to be a dolphin. I know by powering up every week that will help to achieve my dream. Therefore, every week I participated in power up competition.

Right now, I have 4894.027 steem power and 111.453 liquid steem in my wallet. By participating in this contest, I would like to power up 80 of my liquid steem. Now I will demonstrate to you how I do that.

wallet before power up.png
[My wallet before power up]

Power up process

I know everyone on this platform has an idea of how to power up. But it is needed for this competition to demonstrate the steps, I will do that for your information.

First, I open my wallet, then press the right button of my mouse on steem. Then the following image appears.

power up 1.png

Next, I click the power up button with the idea of power up my liquid steem to steem power.

Power up 2.png

Then the convert to steem power image appears. As I needed to power up 80 of my liquid steem, I typed 80 in the amount row and pressed the power up button.

Power up 3.png

Then the image of the confirmed Transfer of vesting appears. When I press the OK button, I have to sign in to complete the transfer. Therefore submitting my active key, I confirm my power up process.

Power up 4.png

Here is the screenshot of my wallet after power up process. You can see my steem power increased up to 4974.045 and steem decreased to 31.453.

Wallet after power up.png
[My wallet after power up]

My dear friends, this is my submission to this contest. I would like to invite @ruthjoe, @pelon53, and @f2i5 to participate in this contest.

10% @hindwhale.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

I hope you will get dolphin soon. You are improving fast. Thus ,if you power up, you will get more success. Congratulations in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74