HWC Contest #20 || Powerup and win steems week 13 by @senehasa

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hello, my dear friends, today I am here to compete in a power-up competition hosted by @jyoti-the-light through the Hind whale community. Because of this type of competition, we have developed a habit of powering up.

HWS Power up.png
Designed by Canva

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

Important to power up.

We can boost our steem power by increasing the amount of liquid steem in our wallet. As you are all aware, steem power is the most important factor in our wallet. We can have more influence on the Steemit platform if we have more steem power in our wallets. The value of our vote increases as we accumulate more steem power in our account. By voting on other people's entries, we can help them move up the ranks on this platform. As our steem power grows, so does our curation award. Not only that, but the power-up process has enhanced our reputation.

Wallet before power up.png

My wallet

I currently have 3876.030 steem power and 86.292 liquid steem in my wallet. My reputation has risen to 70. I'm proud to say that I got to this point in 15 months. I am confident that without your assistance, I would never have reached that level. Thank you very much for all of your help.

Power up process

I'm sure you're all familiar with the power-up procedure. However, the contest organizer has asked us to demonstrate the method of powering up. Hence, I will demonstrate you how to power up step by step.

Wallet before power up 1.png

First, I opened my wallet, and you can see that I have 86 liquid steem and 3876 steem power in it. Then I pressed my right-hand button, putting the mouse pointer on the liquid steem arrow. Then the image below appears.

Then, I pressed the power up button because I need to participate in this contest and power up my liquid steem. When pressed that button the below image appears.

Because I needed to power up 80 steem, I typed 80 into the amount column and pressed the power up button.

They then asked me to confirm my power-up procedure, so I gave them my active key and pressed the OK button. My steem power then increased to 3956.032 and my liquid steem decreased to 6.292.

PUP6.png

Here's a picture of my wallet after I turned it on.

Wallet after power up.png

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

I'd like to invite @m-fdo, @arshani, @nishadi89, and @f2i5 to take part in this important competition.

10% @hindwhale.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

এ সপ্তাহে আপনি অনেক বড় একটা এমাউন্ট এর এসপি পাওয়ার আপ করেছেন যা প্রশংসনীয়। পাওয়ার আপ এর মাধ্যমে আমরা steem এর মুল্য বৃদ্ধিতে বিশেষ ভূমিকা পালন করি।এছাড়া আমরা পাওয়ার আপ ব্যবহার করে কিউরেশন রিওয়ার্ড পেতে পারি যা আমাদের আইডি গ্রোথে ভূমিকা রাখে। ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটা পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য। ককন্টেস্ট এর জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 11 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post and leaving such a lovely comment. Hindwhale is one of my favourite communities, as I respect Jyoti's qualities.

 11 months ago 

I appreciate your regulars participation in this series of contest

 11 months ago 

It is my pleasure.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21