"HWC Contest #17 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 10 by @senehasa"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Good day, @hindwhale. I'm back today to compete in the Hind Whale community's Power Up contest.

HWC Power up cover.png
Designed by Canva

Every steemians on this platform has a personal goal. To become a dolphin, double dolphin, orca, whale, and so on. Like that, I want to be a dolphin.

Importance of Power up

My first attempt will be to power up all of my liquid steem without taking any cash out in order to accomplish that goal. I therefore continue to power up and maintain club100. This enables me to gain more steem power. Steem power has been the driving force behind this Steemit journey. We can exert significant influence on the Steemit platform if we have more Steem in our wallet. If we have more steem power, our curation award will have much more value. The power up concept will boost both our reputation and steem power. That is the main motivation behind everyone's power-up. With that thought in my mind, I, too, am constantly powered up.

Power up process.

My dear friends, you are all aware of the power-up procedure, but I will demonstrate it in this manner because it is necessary.

As you can see in my wallet, currently I have 195.00 steem and 3254.480 steem power. The image below demonstrates this.

My wallet.png

I am willing to power 150 steem by taking part in this power up contest. As a result, I press my right mouse button to begin the power up process. Then I press the power up button, as shown below.

Power up 1.png

Then the following image appear, as I need to power up 150 steem I typed 150 in amount column. Then I pressed power up button to confirm my power up action.

Power 2.png

power 3.png

After providing my active key, I confirm my power-up procedure. My liquid steem amount then dropped to 45.807, while my steem power rose to 3404.81.

Wallet after power up.png
My wallet after power up

My dear friends this is my entry for this contest. I would like to invite @drhira, @alegnita, @sol02, and @mayepariata to take part in this contest.

10% to @hindwhale

@dove11, thanks for inviting me to this contest.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 last year 

Most welcome! I am glad to see you closer to your dolphin status. My best wishes.

 last year 

I appreciate your kind words.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 09/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

I appreciate your support @alejos7ven and your team2.

 last year 

Congratulations! I appriciate your consistency and frequent powerup

 last year 

You are welcome.

 last year 

please promote your post on twitter and share the link here

 last year 

Could you please explain to me the reason for that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58