Contest !! Let's Show the world why Sc01 and the Steemit Team are worthy celebrating!

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, Hind whale, one of my favorite communities, I want to thank you for holding this competition and allowing us the opportunity to share our ideas with you. Hi, @aaliarubab, I appreciate you for organizing such a worthwhile subject through this competition.

SCo1 contest.png

Made by using canva

Introduction

We are all aware, that there are several international days celebrated, on different days of the year, to honor various groups of people, such as Women's Day, Elders' Day, Children's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day, and Teacher's Day etc. If so, why can't we suggest the world to set aside a day for our SC01 and Steemit Team? They contribute significantly to this platform, which cannot be understated.

They sacrifices their time and effort for this platform even when they are fathers or stay-at-home mothers. Can’t they spend their time with their children, can’t they spend their time with their parents, or family? Why not, they have the ability to do so, but they sacrifices their time for the good of all Steemians. I am aware that being an SC01 is not an easy job. As well, to the Steemit crew it is challenging job, but they sacrifices their time and lives for us, for all steemians. Who then has the right to suggest that celebrating SC01 and the Steemit Team is unworthy?. Therefore, I can fully recommend that celebrating SC01 and the Steemit Team is essential.

• How Steemit has positively impacted on your life?

These days, as a retired person, Steemit is my entire existence as evidenced by the fact that I spend all of my free time on this platform. It gives me the chance to learn a lot about other cultures, other countries, and other members. Additionally, it helped me a lot with developing my writing style. You can understand it if you read my most recent blogs and my very early ones. I can also find the bulk of the lovely people in different communities thanks to Steemit. So who is to say that I have not been affected positively?

• Share a story or experience that illustrates the positive impact that the Steemit Team had on you?

That question, I can answer it like this. Most of the competition entries, I submitted, are honored by the community curators. Although I am new to this platform, I am getting steem curators rewards as well as SC01 rewards. Getting such a valuable reward from SC curators and the steemit team as a newbie is more than enough to illustrate the positive impacts I got from them.

• Why do you think Sc01 and the Steemit Team are distinctive from other blockchain platforms and why are they worth celebrating.

Hey, why do you have to ask such a stupid question? When I compare it to other blockchain platforms, our SC01 and Steemit Team sacrifice their time to advance the steemit blockchain. They sacrifice their time, to improve the quality of the platform. They contribute to the platform's continued existence by offering fresh ideas, like the burnsteem25 concept etc. The main feature of them is that they provide a means of income generation for thousands of users of this site. For each of these reasons, I think it is right to celebrate SC01 and the Steemit team.

• Pay Tribute to Sc01 and The Steemit team by creating any artwork , video or poem etc.

I am giving this logo, which represents the world day for SC01 and Steemit Team, as a token of appreciation for their untiring efforts on this platform.

GrATITUDE GOOD.png


My dear friends, that is why I am saying it is worth celebrating SC01 and steemit Team. If you agree with me please comment under this blog and give your valuable vote for my post. If you wish to participate in this contest, the announcement can be foundhere. I would like to invite @dove11, @arshani, @m-fdo, and @sampabiswas to participate in this lovely contest.

Thank you for stopping at my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for inviting me to this nice contest. Let me see if I have anything to add to this complicated topic but thank you for your kind consideration. My best wishes to you for this contest!

 last year 

👌🥱

𝕮𝖔𝖓𝖌𝖗𝖆𝖙𝖚𝖑𝖆𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓𝖘 𝖄𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓱𝓪𝓼 𝓫𝓮𝓮𝓷 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮𝓭
by @dove11 For 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐅𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧✍

Screenshot (85)123.png
Join- HERE

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

 last year 

Hey, I opened a discord account, but I am not familiar with the app. It is like a bla.. bla.. to me.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.001036

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: March 16, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much @ashkhan, and your team.

"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.001731

Loading...
 last year 

Indeed, Steemit is a worthy place. And also it gains us a lot of beneficiary to improve our content creation and get some income. Thank you for inviting me for the contest sister... And Good Luck for the contest! 🥳Have a nice day to you!

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by my blog and for your lovely comment. Have a nice day.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.009454

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20