HWC Contest #73|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 50 by @sbamsoneu (88 SP)

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago (edited)
Introduction

Last month happened to be a good month. I had significant improvement in my upvotes. Thanks to all the curators and friends that made it possible. Is been a while i achieved this result.


.


Now, let’s go over to the main business of the day but before doing that let me invite @alli001, @kidi40 and @ameh123 for this power up contest!


For the newbies or for those who might be interested to join in the power up challenge! I will be sharing the different stages in order to power up!


Stage 1

As you can see, after claiming my reward for the month, It increased from 62 to 174. The next thing I did was to click on my “steem” , then move to “power up”.

4739DC52-2275-4744-B16D-4B4AF313580A.jpeg


Stage 2

Since I’m part of club5050, I had to divide my steem by two. The reason I had to power up 88 steem.

032ABEA1-0F7F-450F-AD86-A1993BEED52C.jpeg

Once you have input your figures, you click on power up!


Stage 3

It takes you to the next stage. You just need to click on “ok” to confirm the power up!

863584A9-0A92-455A-A66A-F1FA2DDA9911.jpeg


Stage 4

You can see the top up in my steem power from 1605 to 1693. It seems my hope of achieving this 2000 steem power in a year time is possible!!


.


Well, let’s keep our fingers crossed and see how it goes till October!! That will actually make me a year old since I returned.


Importance of “power up”.

How do you feel when you come to a system that sacrifices so much to give you value, and when it’s time for you to give back, you choose to be stingy by removing all your Steem from the system and not doing a power-up? It’s awful, right?


If everyone decides to follow this same logic, no one will earn on this platform. One important aspect of powering up is that when we “power up,” we are not only lifting others through upvotes, but we also earn through curation rewards!


conclusion .

Thank you guys once again for the support to have come this far with my steem power. It never would have been possible without you and special shout out to @wox-helpfund for their charitable work they do in Steemit community and also making me a baby whale by delegating 1500sp to me.


See you guys next month for the next edition of my power up challenge!!


Cheers

11 steem sent to @wox-helpfund and 10% to @hindwhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63