HWC Contest #39|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 30by @sbamsoneu (99sp)

It feels good to be back here after a month. Is been a month of hustle and bustle in the streets of steemit. Though I’m not too impressed with my performance because I felt kinda lazy this January to post every day.


Before I go ahead with my power up, let me invite @rosselena, @tahispadron and @mariami to participate in this power up contest.


STEP 1

I guess you might be wondering how I got the 29 steem since i don’t power up, until the beginning of a new month. Well, it was from a contest I did December hosted by @cotina. I never really got the opportunity to appreciate her. It’s my first time in the contest and I was gifted 35 steem and also a steem prediction hosted by @Michelangelo3, I was gifted 10 steem as well as the winner. I never saw this one coming at all, I’ve even forgotten I did such prediction. Thank you so much guys, I really appreciate.


They gave me the opportunity of having a taste of steem money since I returned back. I had to remove 20 steem to enjoy my life!!

657475DB-735F-4A7B-9533-316034C49150.jpeg


STEP 2

After redeeming my rewards, I got 99 steem as you can see on the screenshot.

D0B07126-0AD1-427F-B115-7823F3EBC0B6.jpeg


STEP 3

I had to power up the whole 99+ steem. Deep down I was praying it gets to 1000 steem after powering up.


STEP 4

The network actually delayed the power-up a bit. But at last, it finally went through. I was quite disappointed when I noticed I still need 33 steem left to get to my 1000 steem power….

A1BAACE9-CEEF-4773-99A2-15B9F4959178.jpeg

27C4FC4B-4C13-4CA5-B149-A26AD2AE26B8.jpeg

Is been four months since I returned and I have been powering up all my steem. I was hoping it gets to 1k SP this time around but i am still short 33sp…. That means the race to my 1000sp still stands and by Gods grace, I’m going to get there. At least, that way I can upvote people’s “post and comment” and it will count for something. I’m tired of seeing zeros each time I upvote peoples work!

Importance of Power Up
  • When you power up, whenever you upvote people, you get curators reward.

  • You have a certain level of influence in the steemit ecosystem.

  • By powering up, you make steem scarce and once it’s scarce, the price rises up.

Sort:  

Hola amigo.
Me alegra saber que estás activo nuevamente y comenzando con buen pie. Encendido 99 steem para potenciar tu cuenta, muchas felicidades.

Gracias por la invitación.
Espero llegues pronto a los primeros 1mil sp.

Gracias amigo..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63