My Dreams || AI Art on Steem by @SathclarksteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

This is my first post in this community and I hope to post many more times here. I really only use Steemit to advertise my artistic abilities, so I hope that if you feel motivated you can check out my stuff. For this contest I thought back on some old day-dreams I used to have in school, this is something that I tried to draw way back when, but with stick figures and it was on paper. Today, I tried to re-draw that same old drawing but in Krita as a baseline template for my art.

Here's the starting image.

treefishing.png

It's terrible I know lol, but thankfully after many iterations and multiple edits here and there I managed to spit out this beautiful piece. It lost a lot of the original art as my current model is more for creating character portraits and such.

treefishing3_afterwm.png

Here are the prompts I used:
(Man fishing on a giant tree in a deep lake:1.1), tree roots, (bioluminescent:1.2), (eyes:1.1), (eerie glow:1.1), (under water:1.2), (horror,:1.2) ominous, fishing, shark, Anglerfish,( sea monsters:1.3), deep water, bright sky, intricate details, art by Kentaro Miura, realistic, 4k, hd, animated, Digital Art, Masterpiece, best quality, shade, bloom, [chromatic aberration], gradient,

Finally, I use 1.5 Stable diffusion and Krita to create my art. I do not expect anyone to be able to replicate what I have made as I put a lot of personal touches via editing and multiple adjustments throughout the process to make it.

Anyway, Hope this is formatted properly, Hope yall like it. Peace

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29