Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 23 June 2023 152th entry|| Club100

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 152th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Colourful Creative Watercolour Free Thank You Card.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

Yesterday morning I had wakeup earlier around 5.30am and then get ready by completing my needs after that I had take shower then I had completely get ready. Then I had came to railway station my had dropped me. I had catch the train at correct time while traveling my colleague call me and told wait at the railway station our senior will pickup us. So I had wait. They came to railway station at 9.30am and we had went to thiruvarur through car for the field work. After reaching we had visit the filed by walk around it. Then I had took some photos.
IMG_20230623_071658.jpg

After that some ministers and MLA are came to visit the stage and also the decoration. We also start to do our duty first of all the earthing is very very important so that I had went to the generator and check the grounding wire they had fix the grounding for only 3 generator so I had told them to complete all other generators. They ask 1 hour time then I had checked the lights in the parking area and also in the stage sides.
IMG_20230623_071641.jpg

image(4).png

AFTERNOON

Afternoon I had took some rest and also I had watched the decoration they are working so hard and also very fast. Also there are so many police 🚓 are came and check the safety because of chief minister arrive. Then I had took some photos. There some many peoples are work for this event.
IMG_20230623_071717.jpg

After that my superior had gave a important work of air conditioner. It was a important work because they kept them to the MLA and ministers and also for VIP and VVIPs. I had get a shock 🤯 because they had kept the pit door unit at the water I had took a pic for the evidence and went to my superior and in formed he took a immediate action for it.
IMG_20230623_071755.jpg
After that we had went to the circuit house and complete our lunch they had provided the nonveg meals for everyone. The food was very good and tasty 😋.
image(4).png

EVENING

In the evening time I had take some rest and also I had came to room. We had booked two rooms for staying we had went to the room and get fresh up after that I had started to play the game of clash of clans in that I had a notification of the clan game was started so I had decided to complete it as soon as possible. So I had chosen a mission and start to complete it.
IMG_20230623_070942.jpg

Also I had played the game by doing attacks in global and also in the builder base I had enough amount of gold so that I had put a upgrade of x-bow to the max level it had increased my defence strength little bit more.
IMG_20230524_135120.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

I had download the movie of viduthalai part 1 from the website of Tamilblaster and then I had convert the link into a folder through the seeder application. It helps me to download more movie in High quality. I had download this movie for 700mb.
IMG_20230601_074048.jpg

Then I had start watching it. The movie was went very nice and they had explained how the uneducated people are facing the struggle and also they had explained the struggle which are faced by the police men's. They had do their best.
IMG_20230601_074101.jpg
Then we had went to the circuit house and complete our dinner then we came to room and take rest.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Nice content. You share absolutely perfect dairy game. How You spent total day and you explain very clearly. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thanks for the support

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thanks for the great support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52