Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 16 June 2023 151th entry|| Club100

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 151th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Colourful Creative Watercolour Free Thank You Card.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

Yesterday I had wake up at early morning 5.30 and then I had complete my basic needs after that I came to kitchen and help my sister to prepare food for me to the breakfast and lunch and then I had prepared tea and drink it. Then I had took shower 🚿 and get ready to catch my train. I had catched it on the time and get seat near the window.
IMG_20230616_080650.jpg

I had reached the Trichy junction correctly 9.02am and then I had wait until all the passengers are get down after that I had complete my breakfast in the train itself then I had went to my office through walk. It tooks more than 25 minutes to reach my office.
IMG_20230614_095344.jpg
After reaching it we had prepared a estimate for our building and evaluate the ampere for the building.and opened the switch box we do some experiments.
image(4).png

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon time I had some time because I had complete my work very quickly and submit it. Then I had came to complete my lunch on that time i had played the game of clash of clans in that they had give a update and after doing the update I had do collected all the resources and decide to upgrade the town hall to the next level.
IMG_20230614_095121.jpg
After that I had already got a message from my clan leader that he told me to complete the war attacks in the war and also he had mentioned that I had to attack the first two bases.and also I had do it and get 4 stars.
IMG_20230614_095044.jpg
Then I had complete my lunch
image(4).png
EVENING

At evening they had give the result for our experiment and they had told us to complete them by putting the estimation for it. I had do it but I am not able to complete it. Due to insufficient time I had train at 6.00 so I had get ready to railway station and reached it and also I had catch up it.
IMG_20230614_095201.jpg

In train there are only few crowd so I had get more comfortable place and then I had started to watch the movie of ayothi. I had download the movie from the Tamilblaster website and then convert them into a folder the total size of the movie is 700 MB only. I had open it through the apk of playit.
IMG_20230601_073928.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

The movie was gone very well and so much amount of sentiments scenes are there it was a wonderful movie I had get feel that I had missed this movie to watch it on theatre. It was a awesome movie I had never expected this.
IMG_20230601_073938.jpg

I had also took some photos while traveling in the train there are two crossing are came in our train line so we had wait for more than 20 minutes but they had dropped us at correct time of 8.00pm at railway station
IMG_20230614_095224.jpg

After reaching home I had get fresh up and complete my dinner with idly and drink a cup of milk after that I had went to sleep.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 

Thanks for the great support

 last year 

You made me curious to watch the movie, hope it will available on Netflix, thanks for sharing

 last year 

Yes it was a wonderful movie it make melt me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56