You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life with Steem || The diary Game || 19.04.2024

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Wow you had wake up at early morning and complete your duty. Then voting is very important for us. It is our responsibility. I am also put my vote and also I am happy that this year I had came as a incharge at vote counting centre so I had came by to my duty. Yesterday was government leave but government officers are not gettin leave 🫣. Payasam is one of my favourite dish. I like it very much. In the evening time going to purchase is a separate feeling. Some of the people would enjoy it. I am also a person who enjoy it. Today everyone home any one are watching the IPL. Thanks for sharing this wonderful diary game with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51