"HWC Contest #65|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 46 by @saravanan-n (15 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community21 hours ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Saturday, 06/07/2024

Hey guys I believe that in this platform the main important thing is to maintain the club status for that we have do our powerup. Due to that today I am going to complete my weekly powerup by converting my few steems into steempower

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Yes I will definitely do my own steems as convert into steempower. From few days ago the SBD generation was stop so that I had only very few amount of SBD in my account. But I had enough amount of steems in my account. So I had converted them into steempower.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

As I had mentioned above the most important one in this steemit platform is to maintain our club status there are three types of club (club5050, club75 and club100). Each everyone will get different types of voting percentage from the steemcurators. If you have to develop your account soon then we have to maintain our club as club100 so I had maintaining my club as club100 and then curation rewards. It also a important one by supporting to others post we will get few amount of steempower as curation rewards.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Here I will share my proof for the powerup and also explain that how I had do it.

step - 1

First of all I had login to my account and then collect the rewards after that I had press the arrow mark near steems. Now I had click the powerup and enter the amount of 15 in the empty box. Then I had press ok and move to the next step.

1000057887.jpg

step - 2

Here I will shows the from address, To address and also the amount which is entered at the previous step. It shows me to verify it. After checking all these I had click ok.

1000057888.jpg

step - 3

It is the final step to complete my weekly powerup. For that it ask my account active key due to that I had entered my account active and press ok. That's all I had complete my weekly powerup within few seconds.

1000057889.jpg

Before power up :860.158
Power up steem :15.00
After power up :875.158

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC contest #65: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 46 through our community of #Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite my friends @okalok
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36