"HWC Contest #60|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 44 by @saravanan-n (20 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Tuesday, 18/06/2024

Hey guys I believe that all the platform will have a main and important one like that in this steemit platform we have powerup without doing powerup it is very difficult to improve and maintain our account properly so that we have to do powerup atleast once a week.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.
  • You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.
  • Write the importance of performing powerup.

image(4).png

The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Yes I will definitely use my own steems to complete my weekly powerup. But for that I had converted my few SBD into steems from the crypto market and then I had done my weekly powerup. Powerup is very very important we have to do it by our own. It was really a good one in this steemit platform.

image(4).png

Write the importance of performing powerup

The important one is to maintain the club status because in this steemit platform after powerup the important one is club status there are three clubs club100 club75 club5050 each club had different types of benefits which is voting percentage from the steemcurators. I had maintaining my club as club100 then due to this we can get few amount of steempower as a curation rewards by doing support to the others steemit users post.

image(4).png

You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible

Yes I will do my weekly powerup and also here by I will submit my screenshot for the verification.

step - 1

I had only very few amount of steems in my steemit wallet but I had few amount of SBD in my account I had decide to convert it into steem from the crypto market. Then I had came to back to my steemit account wallet and click the arrow mark near steems now I had entered 20 as in the empty box and click ok and move to the next step

1000052642.jpg

step - 2

Now I had to check the details which shows in this step here it will show the from address, to address and the amount of steems which I had entered in the last step. After checking these I had press ok and move to the final step.

1000052643.jpg

step - 3

Here It had asked my account active key to complete the powerup process so that I had entered my account active key then click ok. That's all I had finished my weekly powerup in few seconds.

1000052644.jpg

Before power up :723.628
Power up steem :20.00
After power up :743.628

conclusion

Powerup is most important one in this steemit platform we have to do it and get all the benefits from it. Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC contest #60: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 44 through our community of #Hindwhale Community

I would like to invite my friends @okalok
@fasoniya and @favrite to join in this beautiful contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45